We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
433
337
129
56
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
337
129
56
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool is stayed here for nights riserva dello zingaro girls car games trapani
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 981 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights, staff is nice and friendly. I gave 4 star insted of 5 because of the breakfast if You like sweet it's great for You, but not much savory option. They have a nice gym too my problem was opening at 10am. The hotel is clean nice park around. Probably we will be back agin

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Adrienn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Great hotel, full of smiley people. The spa center is incredible, you can do everything and the girls working in are really professional and gentle. Great swimming pool, everything is clean and the food is delicious. If u want to stay close to everything you have to see in that area, villa zina is the perfect choice.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank DeyaNedeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Nice hotel with good service provided. Receptionist and waiters were very helpful and friendly. Animators were good and friendly also. Hotel was always kept clean. Although was not in the centre of Trapani it was reachable within half an hour.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charmspit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

It was a nice holiday in the west of Sicily with a great stay in Villa Zina Park Hotel, kind people, nice accomodation, quite area near to the most beautiful beach. Available nice Pool, nice wellness center

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank andrealucchi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

First thing I didn't like was that there is an additional, compulsory charge per day for using the hotel facilities! This should be part of the room rate and NOT a hidden extra.

It doesn't matter whether you plan to use the facilities or not, it is COMPULSORY.

We were informed that it covers:-

1. Use of pool
2. Bus to Hotel Beach
3. Entertainment
4. Use of gym.

1. In our case, they removed the umbrellas from the pool area and the daily temperature was 35C. Far too hot without the umbrellas so we couldn't and didn't use the pool once.

2. There was no bus to the beach! It ran on our first day and then they cancelled it from then on :-(

3. There was no entertainment!

4. We don't go on holiday to use the gym :-)

Next thing to bear in mind is the view. You NEED to get a "poolside" room otherwise your view is of something like a scrapyard with baying dogs and mangy pigeons (see photos).

WiFi is next to useless in this hotel and this alone would prevent me going back. You get a weak and VERY slow network in the restaurant or reception and that is it. It's not in the rooms or the pool area etc.

The breakfast is really very good and it is a nice looking hotel, they just need to smarten their act up a bit and make the pricing of the hotel transparent. Oh yes, and stop charging for facilities that they can't provide!

Room Tip: Make ABSOLUTELY SURE you get a poolside room
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whyIpswich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews