We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Hotel
$1,833
View deal
FindHotel$1,956
Etrip
Priceline
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
984 results
Traveller rating
936
35
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
936
35
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks del mar kids club indian restaurant main restaurant ocean villa luxury boat his team amazing experience fish feeding amazing resort butler service spa treatments personal butler different cuisines family vacation airport lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 984 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022

We had a vacation from 28 of december to 7th of January with my wife in this astonishing hotel. Service was great! We liked food and spa. Special thanks to our personal butler Vitaliy. He was very kind, professional and helpful. And our Christmas time was unforgetable! Highly recommend this great hotel for everyone

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank L8856RLmichaelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear L8856RLmichaelm,

Sunny Greetings of the day from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

It has been a pleasure having you here and we thank you for sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the attention to details provided by Vitali and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

This was our first for Maldives, we had a great time in Ozen bolifushi, Salman our butler was fantastic, he arrange everything on time for us. Overall we happy with service, saffron was the best, we hope to visit again.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 231mdp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Dear 231mdp,

A wonderful morning to you from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

We thank you for staying here with us and for taking the time and sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the attention to details provided by Salman and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Perfect place for special time with loved ones. Great variety of activities and choice of menu too. I especially like spa concept, the offerings are well tailored. Overall, the island is beautiful, food and facilities of top quality, but service is even better. Our butler Vitali, made sure that all of our requests were answered right away, and he solved all the problems I never spoke with others.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F5364CIalexs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Dear F5364CIalexs,

A wonderful morning to you from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

It has been a pleasure having you here with us and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time and sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the service provided by Vitali and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

The best hotel and holidays ever!
Very chic, clean, tasty, fashionable, friendly.! Exotic and "feels like home" at the same time.
We lived in new villas with a great modern and eco design.

The personnel makes its best, but it is almost "invisible", and always with a smile.

The atmosphere is very relaxing! And all these gifts and Christmas presents from the team...Very heartful.

Butler's service is above all the expectations (special thanx to Ahsun!).

Spa, morning yoga, restaurants, cosmetics in the room - all is great.

I would add some more traditional activities (we made a coconut oil making class. It was very interesting. But I am sure there are many more possibilities in this place and culture). And maybe a bit bigger choice for kids menu.

But to sum up - GREAT! Thanx to the management, they make a great job! I wish I could come back right away ).

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank IrinaPris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022

Dear IrinaPris,

Sunny Greetings of the day from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

We thank you for staying here with us and for taking the time and sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, especially the attention to details provided by Ahusan and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

If you want to have an
excellent holiday you must have the best butler who is Asfar Waheed. He is the best. He is very responsible, friendly, hard-working person who helps you to enjoy your holiday. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sona2022_ish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022

Dear Sona2022_ish,

Sunny Greetings of the day from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

We thank you for staying here with us and for taking the time and sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the service provided by Asfar Waheed and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews