We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
Booking.com
US$ 6,516
View deal
Agoda.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
451
28
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
451
28
5
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews del mar kids club special thanks indian restaurant jumeirah vittaveli main restaurant luxury boat airport lounge ocean villa amazing experience free island amazing resort fish feeding his team personal butler felt like home amazing person
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

It was amzing time that we spend in the plance

And the most thing we like the stuff that was with us

Iboo
Aloo

They was very help full in all the thing we need and the spend there offer for us

And thanx for u all …

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X3786BTammara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear X3786BTammara,

Sunny Greetings of the day from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

We thank you for staying here with us and for taking the time and sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the attention to details provided by Iboo, Aloo and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago

Ozen reserve Boli Fushi has an aura of eloquence and in our view it wouldn’t be superlative to state it is a paradise on earth. The adequately spacious villa with luxury ambience made our stay as one dreams of. Spectacularly designed restaurants with the most amazing and delicious array of cuisine coupled with impeccable hospitality made this one of our most cherished vacation. Special mention to our butler Mr. Faari who made our stay comfortable and ensured all our needs were well catered to. He curated our entire stay by pre booking all different venues so we enjoy in totality what the property had to offer. Also Mr. Prince at the Sangu restaurant who took the extra effort to see the food was to our taste and liking. We would absolutely love to be back and once again immerse ourselves in this blissful experience. Thank you and well done TEAM OZEN!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank soumyab746
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear soumyab746,

Sunny Greetings from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

We thank you for taking the time and sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the attention to details provided by Faari, Prince and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We had a 5 night stay at Ozen reserve Bolifushi water villa . The moment we arrived they started their services at airport u need to to touch your language they do every thing possible to help you Our butler iboo.. he was there at the jetty to receive us with a big smile. He was there at our service till the end of our lovely journey. and our son got attached to him. He even kept our day planning ready for all 5 days which made our trip more enjoyable. Very kind staffs all over the property. Especially restaurants. I have same names in my mind Imran, firu, moosa, Ayush, som and las but not the least chef Alok who made our all food requirements marked and gave us the best of everything. We wanted only Indian vegetarian food and every single thing which was in our mind chef alok gave that on our table very nice person. Villa was very beautiful with all the amenities. Very scenic and beautiful property. The kids club was a nice place for our kids. This resort is a friendly place. The whole trip was relaxing and unforgettable. We are looking forward to choose this heavenly island for our next family vacation again.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Voyager21858456815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Voyager21858456815,

Greetings of the day from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

We thank you for staying here with us, and for taking the time and sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the attention to details provided by Iboo, Imran, Firu, Moosa, Ayush, Alok and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago

I had an absolutely wonderful time at the resort. If you are single please don’t wait to go, just do! You won’t regret it. My butler FAARI was absolutely amazing, made me feel right at home as did the other staff. I highly recommend this resort. Food 10 , people 10. Love it

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Daja0071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Daja0071,

Sunny Greetings from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

We thank you for staying here with us, and for taking the time and sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the attention to details provided by Faari and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago

Our stay at the ozen reserve was simply magical. We were there for our honeymoon and the luxury and pampering we received is beyond expectations. From the moment you land in the airport to the moment of your departure every detail of your stay is being taken care of. Our guide/helper/butler Mr. Iboo was seriously professional and nothing less than phenomenal during the whole experience, he made sure that we enjoyed our stay. I would like to also mention Ms. Aloo for her support and always greeting us with a smile and the rest of the staff across the resort they all contributed to this wonderful experience.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G6464SPmohammeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa Lalli, General Manager at Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear G6464SPmohammeda,

Greetings from Ozen Reserve Bolifushi, and we hope you are doing well.

We thank you for taking the time for sharing such a excellent review, in regards to your stay here with us.

We are pleased you have been satisfy with the overall service and facilities, and in particular the attention to details provided by Iboo, Ali and the rest of the Team, while at the Resort.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back, in the future, in our little Paradise again!

We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, and in the mean time we wish you a wonderful day!

Best regards

Luisa Lalli and the Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews