We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
277
57
18
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
57
18
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar relaxing holiday shower room minute walk small complex cost euros yogurt room number traditional greek end of the season explore the island bars and restaurants the bus beautiful santorini double bed perfect place to relax clean towels
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

For our one week stay in Santorini we took room here and we werent dissapointed. Beautiful garden and pool area are just perfect. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious same as mojhitos we took at bar. Staff is helpful and friendly. Big plus goes for cat familiy

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We've just returned from a 4 night stay at the village. This is our second time at this hotel. It's lovely the rooms are clean and modern although could do with a bit more lighting as not very good and maybe a full length mirror but apart from that the hotel is lovely and peaceful and beautiful little rooms with lovely grounds. Very pretty. Hotel is excellent location only a short walk away from the beach with lots of choice of food and bars. My only thing is the bar menu for snacks is quite small. Lovely friendly staff and always friendly and helpful. Will defo be back again for a third visit. Thank you very much again for a lovely stay x

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank test_richie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely wonderful!! Our stay in Santorini was made that much better through our experience here. The staff are wonderful, really helpful and attentive. It is about a 20 minute walk to the main part of Perissa where you can find buses to other parts of Greece. The restaurants nearby the hotel are excellent though and we found them to be cheaper than the ones further down. Breakfast was adequate. The pool area is a real feature of this hotel and makes for a perfect place to relax and catch some sun.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

This was the most memorable 10 days experience I ever had. All the staff were so amazing nothing was too much for them to do with a great smile on their faces. Martha, Lazarus, Constantina, Christos and Babis were wonderful. All the questions and favours asked were always dealt with in an exemplary way it was so special. The rooms were clean the beds amazingly comfortable so were the pillows I wished I could have sneaked one out in my bag. The bar was good so was the food served there. Pool facilities absolutely great ask our kids who were sad to leave it all behind. Thank you for our stay we enjoyed it immensely. We were a huge noisy crowd but we still felt welcome. Thank you all for making our stay so memorable love you all.

Room Tip: All the rooms are quiet
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank cjnoble1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Our stay at Marillia Village was wonderful, from the time we arrived to our departure Martha and her team gave us the utmost world-class service. The food was delicious, pool was so relaxing, the rooms were so comfy and clean. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Thank you so so much.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Maps645101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews