We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
431
241
54
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
241
54
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room shuttle balcony erika sea port reception bikes min boat euros luggage
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Definitely a well managed hotel, clean and organized that has good rooms; anyway, they have no balcony (disavantage if you are at seaside) and the hotel structure itself despite not being so big is not straightforward.
Service is good and breakfast is excellent. I would recommend if you look for good standards, but don't expect luxury.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank diego_cla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights. The staff of Tempo di Mare was very friendly and helpful, especially sweet Erika and Francesca. They recommended and booked for us all the best restaurants during our stay and gave us lots of information about boat tour around the amazing island of Favignana and Marettimo. This hotel is quiet and in a lovely, very convenient location very close to down town. We love this place and definitely will come back here again on our next visit in Favignana.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sergu18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Tempo di Mare is across the road from the water and has a beautiful view of the other Islands. It is walking distance to stores, restaurants and the marina. When you arrive by ferry they offer a shuttle to pick you up but you could walk if you don't have a lot of luggage.

Room Tip: Ask for an Ocean View and better on higher floor.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

We just stayed in this hotel for 2 nights ! The hotel is confortable but very basic ! Breakfast the same ! The good thing is location , in front of the sea and near the small city center ! It is a shame there is no swiming pool , and although breakfast in a beautiful room looking at the ocean , the restaurant for diner is underground !! Certainly not worthy the almost 200 euros we payed for night !!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank beatrizantonini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Great staff, super clean, magnificent location. To return in the future. Everyone was very helpful, breakfast can be better but the view is worth it. Quiet hotel. Great family room. Clean facilities. The bicycles were great, the little bus pick us at the port when asked.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank IdaFlores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews