We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our very own piece of paradise”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Kayaks/Paddleboards and all water sport equipment included in your package
Royal Hideaway Living Room & Entertainment Center
Master Bedroom
Lobster Hunts Available
Our Underwater World Awaits You
My Entertainment, Your awaits You
My Entertainment, Your awaits You
Underwater Paradise
Swim with Resident Dolphins if your lucky
Just another day at the office
They dont all get away
Daughter Grey and Gambi, our resident Dolphin
Royal Hideaway View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Middle Caicos, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BlackChyn...
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our very own piece of paradise”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Wow! Where should I begin. We spent a week on Middle Caicos, 6/10-6/17/14 and then a week on Provendiacles, 6/17-6/24/14. Needless to say after a few days on Provo we all wanted to return to middle caicos. It was nice an unexpected on such a remote island to find such nice accommodations with all of the little extras. Mr. Zebo, (the owner) was a great host and left a lasting impression when on our first night there after a long day of travel, with delayed flights, ferry ride over he came over to introduce himself and brought sodas for the kids and beer for the adults. The townhouse was just as advertised and the pictures are true to life. What you can't duplicate is the sound of the ocean and wind which I already miss. A quick walk across the street and your on the beach (where they have provided beach chairs). I loved that We were the only ones on the beach all week and it feels like your on your very own island. We enjoyed snorkeling, fishing and finding conch. Everyone on Middle Caicos were extremely nice, the locals took us fishing, showed us how to remove the conch from the shell and we even saw a sea turtle. Make sure you visit, Mudjin harbor for the most breathtaking views at sunset and when your hungry enjoy a meal at Daniel's Cafe. We will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location of the property
Liked least: I enjoyed everything about our stay, but do bring as many food items as possible ..selection is limited on north caicos where the nearest grocery store is located
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 15 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
Your thoughts and words are so deeply appreciated and we hope you return shortly. Our people loved you as well.. Ice and Junior send their regards

We deeply appreciate your referrals as well. We will take excellent care of your friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prov
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing