We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Irbid Plaza Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
3
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
3
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2010

I worked in Irbid for a couple of weeks, at first I stayed at the Al Joude, a nightmare, than I found the Plaza, and I moved there. The staff is very polite and they speak English well. The room is extremely comfortable, clean and spacious, extra towels are provided for free, internet (cable) efficient, cable TV and a big refrigerator to keep your drinks. a couple of tapis-roulant are available in the basement. Breakfast is the only minus (poor choice), I hope they will work on that. The best choice in Irbid.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank duemarziani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2009

We spent three nights at the Irbid Plaza. Just off the traffic circle, the Plaza is wonderfully clean and spacious. The rooms were large with a small alcove that had a fridge and sink (hence, suite). The beds were large singles, quite comfortable. Towels were abundant. The room was clean, the staff was FANTASTIC and catered to our every desire. Several times they asked how they could be MORE helpful. They took care of laundry service for us, having it delivered back to the room in several hours.

The Plaza is just across from the University, with an abundance of Western-style dining options within 2 minute walk. Stores of all kinds surround the area, but we had no trouble driving to the hotel. In fact, the hotel has its own parking garage which was a nice benefit.

In room high speed wired internet. Satellite television. Air Conditioned.

A wonderful experience in every way. I heartily recommend the Irbid Plaza.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Longiminus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se não conseguirem quartos sem porta de ligação com quartos vizinhos, pelo menos peçam para que o quarto seja situado ao lado de um hóspede silencioso..
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews