We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
390
282
83
42
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
282
83
42
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housekeeping service star hotel recommend this place spa beach sea
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel is right on the beach which is great
The staff were very friendly and room very comfortably
We had lunch at the hotel restaurant and it was very good, although the included breakfast could have been a bit more adventurous
There are lots of Resturant in the small town so lots of choice if you don't want to eat in the hotel
The hotel also supply sun beds and sun shades on the beach at a very reasonable 4 euro per person from the reception

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MaryHCheltenham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe R, Direttore generale at Hotel Mira Spiaggia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2016

We are happy to express our gratitude for posting a review following your recent stay with us.

It is always a pleasure to receive compliments on the efficiency of our operation and we want to thank you for sharing your comments online.

We truly appreciate your wonderful comments and for sharing your experience with us, most especially with regards to your encounter with our team members which made your stay more special.

Rest assured that we have taken the liberty to share your motivating comments to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the Mira Spiaggia Hotel and Residence Smeraldo in the nearest future.

Sincerely yours,

Hotel Manager
G. Ruggirello

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

I have stayed at Hotel Mira Spiaggia four times since 2007, both at the apartments and at the hotel, and am pleased to say that the experience
this time was as good as ever. Ambience, cleanliness, food, and hospitality have each maintained stellar marks.
This time for 10 days I chose to be on the lunch plan and am happy of it. It allowed me to try a more varied selection of food. All excellent. Hotel Mira Siaggia needs
To be considered as a restaurant option for non guests looking for evening
dining in addition to other choices around. I ended up having nearly all my meals
here and didn’t find the need to go elsewhere.

With a location that cannot be beat, Hotel Mira Spiaggia, or any other property would not be what it is without a stellar staff. Hats off to Mr. Giuseppe and Co for their good work, and attention. They take their guest’s experience in earnest and it’s appreciated. Bravo, again !

Room Tip: try to avoid the Cous Cous Festival unless your sole purpose is to attend the event
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PassageTo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe R, Direttore generale at Hotel Mira Spiaggia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2016
Google Translation


La ringrazio molto per aver lasciato il Suo commento su Tripadvisor, sono felice che abbiate passato con noi un piacevole soggiorno .

Saremmo molto felici di rivederLa molto presto e rimaniamo a Sua disposizione per qualsiasi assistenza , informazione o prenotazione futura,


In attesa di poterLa rivedere e risentire, porgo i miei più cordiali saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Stayed at a nearby hotel for a week and had dinner at Hotel Mira Spaggia one night. I was so impressed with the service and great food, i decided to relocate to this hotel the next day. It was the best decision I made. Made my stay so much more enjoyable at San Vito Lo Capo. Gust services and wait staff are fantastic. Highly recommend this hotel to all travellers.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 780lorac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe R, Direttore generale at Hotel Mira Spiaggia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2016
Google Translation


La ringrazio molto per aver lasciato il Suo commento su Tripadvisor, sono felice che abbiate passato con noi un piacevole soggiorno .

Saremmo molto felici di rivederLa molto presto e rimaniamo a Sua disposizione per qualsiasi assistenza , informazione o prenotazione futura,


In attesa di poterLa rivedere e risentire, porgo i miei più cordiali saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

if you are looking for sandy beach in front of your hotel in few steps away this is the right place to choose. the food is very good for 3 star hotel we give 5 star to their food also the rooms in second floor with beach view are very good and clean but few things are should be better like the bad smell we don't know from where it comes and the one high step when you enter the room be aware of it other way you can hurt your self. the spa is very good Rosy was very helpful and very good at massage.
to find more please visit
www.surprisesaffron.wordpress.com

Room Tip: try to not stay at first floor rooms they smell bad and they are prone to noise.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surprise s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe R, Direttore generale at Hotel Mira Spiaggia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2015

We thank you for taking the time and effort to post a review following your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure for us to read such positive remarks complementing the services and facilities that we have provided you during your stay.



Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mira Spiaggia and Residence Smeraldo in the nearest future.

Sincerely yours,
Giuseppe R.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

after spending 7 days in an apartment I needed somewhere to stay for two days, whilst it was a busy time, the receptionist Ilenia was very helpful and assisted with every question I asked. She is an asset to the hotel and it made my stay extremely pleasant and would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Hazel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews