We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
128
106
26
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
106
26
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews centro storico little bit of heaven great location hotel business private beach the main street sun loungers rome balconies
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Friendly and very very helpful staff. clean room with beautiful view of the sea. a relaxing place to stay. Breakfast excellent and the typical evening Italian meals were much appreciated. A perfect place to unwind.

Room tip: we had a room overlooking the beach perfect
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank G and E H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Pleasant hotel with a perfect location on the beach and the main street. Close to everything. Clean, good breakfast and service of friendly staff. A private beach and parking if you arrive with a car.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank CamillaC1490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Once again we spent a few days in our favourite hotel in the world .
The staff greet us like members of the family and although it seems impossible to improve on perfection, little changes on each visit ,do make the experience even better .
The rooms are still the cleanest, the food is fresh local produce cooked like mama makes ,and the new light lunch platter on the terrace is a great innovation. .
The private beach with reserved sun loungers is so tempting that planned visits to nearby sights were forgotten.

Room tip: Rooms facing the beach mostly have a balcony and are perfect
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

What a great place to stay! Rooms - most with balconies, wi-fi that works great, air conditioning, and comfortable bed and very clean. Staff goes out of there way to make sure your stay is great. Free secured parking is a big plus, especially with the hotel being right on the beach. For sure, next time in the area we will stay right on the beach at a place that the owners really know what the hotel business is all about- making sure their clients are #1 and as happy as can possibly be during their stay.

Room tip: Seaview room a must.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EUROPEEXPERT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Could not have asked for a better place to enjoy a week of relaxation. The staff and management were so helpful and pleasant. My room had a balcony overlooking the beach and I slept with the sound of the waves rolling onto the sand below. The location of the hotel was perfect for long beach walks or for strolling up to the beautiful and fascinating Centro Storico. Breakfast was fine and the evening meals were very good. I am certainly hoping to return.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank lynnUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Sirenella S, Direttore at Albergo La Sirenella, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Dear Mrs. Lynn,
I'm delighted with your review about Albergo La Sirenella, I hope to see you soon,
best regards, Raffaella Chinappi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews