We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evening meal”

Ristorante Laocoonte
Ranked #24 of 88 Restaurants in Sperlonga
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely friendly efficient staff . The restaurant is near the beach front . Our fish meal was delicious & I would recommend a visit. They go to a lot of trouble if you have a special request for a special accession .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Folliefollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely dinner at Laocoonte restaurant with fresh fish dishes.
Nice wine selection and very cordial service

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank GretaBDR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Few weeks ago I was to dinner in this restaurant.
We had a wonderful dinner.
Food excellent and very well presented, waiters very professional, the mise en place of the table very nice and sea view.
A good selection of wines included local ones.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank chcolate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We were 11, on our last night in Sperlonga. We received good service and the food (mostly seafood) was adequate without being special. It seems that the restaurants in Sperlonga are generally happy to rely on the quality of the fresh seafood, which is good, and not bother so much with any accompaniments like sauce or well prepared vegetables. Tiramisu desert tasted artificial, could be the dairy products don’t keep as well as they do in northern europe.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Elston57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The fish of the day was incredible. Beautifully served at the table and was so tasty. Loved the view from our outside table.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank louisew297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Laocoonte also viewed

Sperlonga, Province of Latina
Sperlonga, Province of Latina
 
Sperlonga, Province of Latina
Sperlonga, Province of Latina
 
Sperlonga, Province of Latina
Sperlonga, Province of Latina
 

Been to Ristorante Laocoonte? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing