We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Italy as an Italian rather than a foreign...”
other travellers have booked this property
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse
First Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
First Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
First Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
First Floor Apartment - Bedroom 1 - King Size Bed
First Floor Apartment - Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Beds
First Floor Apartment - Terrace With Panoramic Views
First Floor Apartment - Terrace With Panoramic Views
First Floor Apartment - View from the Terrace
Ground Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Ground Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen  (Sofa-Bed sleeps 2 adults))
Ground Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Ground Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Ground Floor Apartment - One Family Bedroom with 1 King-size Bed and 2 Single Beds
Ground Floor Apartment - One Family Bedroom with 1 King-size Bed and 2 Single Beds
Ground Floor Apartment - Shower Room
Ground Floor Apartment - Large Terrace
Ground Floor Apartment - Large Terrace
Ground Floor Apartment - View from Terrace
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse - Garden
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse - Garden
The Garden
Nearby Sperlonga - Just a short drive away from Tre Cancelle Farmhouse
Sperlonga - Noted for its beautiful clean waters and golden sandy beaches.
Sperlonga's Levante Beach
Sperlonga's Ponente Beach
Sperlonga's Harbour
Sperlonga's ancient whitewashed houses are clustered around a precipitous rocky crag
Sant'Agostino Beach, Near Sperlonga
Sant'Agostino Beach, Near Sperlonga
Sperlonga's Torre Truglia and Harbour
Sperlonga's Grotto di Tiberius
Sperlonga Old Town
Sperlonga Old Town
Historic Town of Itri Nestling in the Aurunci Mountains 5 mins drive from Tre Cancelle Farmhouse
Itri is a few kilometres inland from Sperlonga
Itri's Historic Castle and Medieval Old Town
Itri's Flower Festival in June
Itri's Flower Festival in June
Itri's Flower Festival in June
The Patron of Itri is the Madonna della Civita
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
The Olive Harvest
Our Olive Groves
Our Olive Groves
Our Olive Groves
The Olive Harvest
The Olive Harvest
The Olive Harvest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sperlonga, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lissa D
Cranston, Rhode Island
1 review
“Italy as an Italian rather than a foreign tourist”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Paul and Louise made us feel welcome before we even arrived. Helpful info and directions, as
well as some basic provisions, made it easy to feel at home in Tre Cancelle. They took an entire day to drive us to the mountain village where my family emigrated from and assisted in helping get documents I needed. They introduced us to others in the Itri community which
made us feel less like tourists. Tre Cancelle was a wonderful home base. Clean, well
appointed, and comfortable. Louise is an encyclopedia of information and Paul is the master of directions. Will return again and again. Thank you Paul and Louise

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners are on site, Paul & Louise, the location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew-S...
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
“Perfect for a family with young children”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We rented the downstairs apartment. It was comfortable with plenty of space for us and our 3 boys. We loved the big porch area where our boys could play safely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and family friendly.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J4491MNst...
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A great base to explore a wonderful part of Italy”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A very clean, tidy and comfortable apartment with fabulous views from the balcony. The town of Itri is just 5 minutes away and is charming. The resort of Sperlogna is a bit further and the drive there is spectacular. We also enjoyed exploring Gaeta, Campodimele and Fondi as well as a day trip to Rome which is perfectly accessible by train but, with hindsight, a bit far for young children. When they weren't playing in the sea, our boys really enjoyed the pool and spent quite a few hours in there splashing around. Our host Paul was always available for advice and was incredibly helpful. The DVD collection was very handy. This was the first time we have taken the boys abroad and we had a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: WiFi was intermittent
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryKathr...
Philadelphia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“No need to go to the Amalfi Coast”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Paul and Louise were gracious and accommodating hosts. When we arrived from Rome we had not eaten, and they sent over some food. That first evening (as we hadn't gotten to town yet for groceries) they took us with them to eat at a wonderful local eatery. The apartment was clean, nicely furnished and situated in a peaceful olive grove-a welcome respite for us US city dwellers! The view was gorgeous from our balcony where we watched the sun set every night. Their dog Max was an early riser (like me) and spent each morning on the balcony with me laying in the sun while I read and ate breakfast, after he "knocked" on the gate to come in. Throughout our stay both Paul and Louise were friendly and helpful and Paul took the time to get us to Sperlonga (wonderful beach nearby), into the town of Itri and when our plans to see Pompeii were derailed they took us sightseeing in Gaeta. No need to travel to the pricey Amalfi Coast. The Lazio region is just as if not more beautiful and less crowded and expensive. We are already planning our return trip for hopefully within the next year. And we will stay with Paul and Louise again.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Paul and Louise. They made our experinece in the region so much better.And the proximity to the great little beach towns nearby.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Welcoming and restful”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Paul and Louise made the holiday for us with their local knowledge and contacts. The location is beautiful - local walks as well as the coast. We could not fault Tre Cancelle in any way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing