We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
73
128
71
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
128
71
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen clean bathroom restaurant next door knew where single room a king size bed large room rome airport shower head booked this hotel paid euros air conditioner yogurt early morning flight one night stay free shuttle taxi
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

It served the purpose - overnight, awaiting early morning flight. Room was clean, but very tired. There was no hot water when we woke up at 5:30a. Cold showers. Ugh. Breakfast was fine but very quick - opened at 6:30. Shuttle ride had been reserved for 6:45a. Driver pleasant and on time....but 10 people were squeezed into a 8-passenger van.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LindaG47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Sirs, we have checked hot water and the hot water was ok in your room you have turned in the wrong position the shower faucet. When you open it you have to wait almost 30 seconds for hot water.
The faucet position was turned on cold and not on hot in your room.
It is not our fault.
About shuttle service the van is aproved for 10 people + driver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Not as close to airport as advertised and although they said transport was included both ways to and from airport - it wasn't and we had to pay and wait for transport to pick up at other hotels the following morning
Long in the tooth- not sure why this gets such high ratings
room was small; we had to hunt for outlets- found but not easily accessibly.
pizza place next door- that was it...
breakfast is basic
staff was working very hard to make all right but we will not stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beverly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Sirs, it is very clear on our web site and on the web that shuttle service is not complimentary, there are rates!
Would you please check your web site and ask directtly to the web agency for your guarantee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Ok airport hotel. Paid 30 euro for 4 people to the airport. Somewhat less than others reviewing them. Could be an idea to get a clear policy on this and add it to hotels profile. Reception good service. They speak English and pay attention to you

Rooms fine nothing special but then again the price is low.

Room Tip: Book room 103a
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kristian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear sirs, thank you for your kind feed back, for shuttle service there is a very clear Price List on the front desk in the reception and our receptionist are there to give all informations about shuttle reservation.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

All the negative reviews are about transfers here. Pity, because overall the hotel was fine for an overnight stay which I guess it is all about... good friendly service and decent clean space in a quadruple with a small kitchen.
My transfer experience is as follows: Driver was superb, friendly, accommodating. But it felt like the hotel was pushing the service. The downside which I wasn't told about was that you have a shared service, so was given a wake-up service that I didn't ask for and then hassled for the sake of other guests that I wasn't advised of.
So, now Hotel director - please don't tell me that a taxi is cheaper as you seem happy to tell all the other complainants. Do yourself a favour and try to change the transfer service into a positive.
Until they do this, my advice to other travellers is to get an uber or a taxi. (by the way taxis in Rome in my experience are brilliant! just not quite sure how you book one!)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Coastal802809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

DEAR SIRS YOU ARE IN A VERY BIG CONFUSION!
Our Hotel doesn't has kitchen, our hotel has rooms only! you have made a bog mistake, would you please ask to tripadvisor about location
this is the wrong location and thi is not the hotel you have stay.
Please check new location and ask to tripadvisor for the righe feed back in the right hotel!
next time please more attention at the right hotel where you had stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Lousy shuttle service cost over €50 for a five minute ride to the airport for four people. No decent restaurants close by. Area didn't feel safe. Not enough soap for number of guests. Poorly stocked with basic hotel/motel suppleis.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank JohnS17750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Sirs,
i am in disaccord with your feed back because you can decide to take a taxy , but 4 people with 6 big cruise luggages cannot take a car but a van and a cost for a van is 50,00, it is the same rate.
We have an external service of shuttle and you can decide to use it or not. Yo are free to decide for best offer about it!
About the area you can feel safe because in fron of the hotel there is a big main police department!
About restaurant there is the Concorde restaurant four stars restaurant, you can see feed back on tripadvisor, than there is a very appreciated chinese restaurant Miao Xian with best feed back on tripadvisor in Fiumicino.
About soap you can ask to the reception and the receptionist will be so nice to help you kindly.
The hotel is a full 3 stars +

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews