We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
71
127
71
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
127
71
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsitalian restaurant next doorsmall kitchenclean bathroomknew wheresingle rooma king size bedlarge roomrome airportshower headbooked this hotelpaid eurosair conditioneryogurtearly morning flightone night stayfree shuttletaxi
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

All the negative reviews are about transfers here. Pity, because overall the hotel was fine for an overnight stay which I guess it is all about... good friendly service and decent clean space in a quadruple with a small kitchen.
My transfer experience is as follows: Driver was superb, friendly, accommodating. But it felt like the hotel was pushing the service. The downside which I wasn't told about was that you have a shared service, so was given a wake-up service that I didn't ask for and then hassled for the sake of other guests that I wasn't advised of.
So, now Hotel director - please don't tell me that a taxi is cheaper as you seem happy to tell all the other complainants. Do yourself a favour and try to change the transfer service into a positive.
Until they do this, my advice to other travellers is to get an uber or a taxi. (by the way taxis in Rome in my experience are brilliant! just not quite sure how you book one!)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Coastal802809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

DEAR SIRS YOU ARE IN A VERY BIG CONFUSION!
Our Hotel doesn't has kitchen, our hotel has rooms only! you have made a bog mistake, would you please ask to tripadvisor about location
this is the wrong location and thi is not the hotel you have stay.
Please check new location and ask to tripadvisor for the righe feed back in the right hotel!
next time please more attention at the right hotel where you had stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Lousy shuttle service cost over €50 for a five minute ride to the airport for four people. No decent restaurants close by. Area didn't feel safe. Not enough soap for number of guests. Poorly stocked with basic hotel/motel suppleis.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank JohnS17750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Sirs,
i am in disaccord with your feed back because you can decide to take a taxy , but 4 people with 6 big cruise luggages cannot take a car but a van and a cost for a van is 50,00, it is the same rate.
We have an external service of shuttle and you can decide to use it or not. Yo are free to decide for best offer about it!
About the area you can feel safe because in fron of the hotel there is a big main police department!
About restaurant there is the Concorde restaurant four stars restaurant, you can see feed back on tripadvisor, than there is a very appreciated chinese restaurant Miao Xian with best feed back on tripadvisor in Fiumicino.
About soap you can ask to the reception and the receptionist will be so nice to help you kindly.
The hotel is a full 3 stars +

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Don't stay here. After two beautiful weeks in Italy - I was so embarrassed with my family that our last hotel in Italy was such a dump. Poor service. Management doesn't care. Stay somewhere else. I can't stress enough for you to avoid this hotel! Unkempt and noisy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Dear Sirs, you are in mistake! this is another hotel and this isn't the hotel where you stay, remove the feed back and try to search for the right location.
thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

This hotel claimed that the A/C was broken in our original room and made us stay in the attic - horrible place and no one cares. Mold in bathroom - beds and mattresses were ancient. Disgusting place i wouldn't let my pets stay in! Claim they have an airport shuttle but fail to mention they charge 25 Euro to take you less than 5 minutes to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steven z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear sirs, you are in mistake this si not our room!
You cannot write one feed-back about rooms in others hotels.
This is not EURO HOUSE ROME AIRPORT.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

If you care for your safety and hygienic DO NOT book this hotel. On my 24h layover in Rome I booked this hotel for a one night, arrived at the location, its in a shady street, the hotel reception is in one building and then they take you to a different location across the street where it looks like a regular house. I am 5"11 guy and I had almost to crawl to get in the room.
Not only that, the bed sheets, OMG, even in prision they are better. It had black spots everywhere, with marks all over and the pillow...not even worth saying.

Went to check out the hotel and staff only said : GOOD BYE !!!! lol

Thank God, Expedia was nice enough to understand the situation and got me a new (super fancy) hotel a few blocks away at no charge.

AVOID this hotel at ANY cost.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GabrielF4532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Sir, you are in confusion with another hotel and location, this is not your hotel.
Try to search for the right location and name.
We are not responsable for others hotels in Fiumicino.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews