We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
71
127
71
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
127
71
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsitalian restaurant next doorsmall kitchenclean bathroomknew wheresingle rooma king size bedlarge roomrome airportshower headbooked this hotelpaid eurosair conditioneryogurtearly morning flightone night stayfree shuttletaxi
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel as was late night flight arrival. The room was more like an apartment than a hotel room, very spacious and clean. Bathroom very nice modern. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very close to airport yet still cost 20 euros for 5 min taxi ride. 24hr reception and check in. Bed was absolutely massive. Bus stop 10mins down the road runs regularly 5 euros to get to rome City centre. Air con good, rather pricey for one night 112 euros but next to airport to be expected

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Markramt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2015
Google Translation

Grazie per la vostra recensione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

By a way of background, I am a seasoned traveller, using hotels at least every fortnight for the last 20 years. It is the first time that I write such a negative review but also I was lucky to have NEVER experienced anything like that in several hundred hotels around the world.
I stayed here for 1 night with my husband and mum after a late night flight into Fiumicino.
Positives, (yes, fortunately, there are some): location (6 minutes drive from the airport, friendly staff
Negatives: lift did not work, quadruple room 1D on the 2nd floor looked like a flat someone abandoned many years ago: table, lamp, WC seat, rubbish bin were broken, tons of dust everywhere, a lot of wooden furniture all shaky and stained. But the worst was that it was impossible to move around. The ceiling at its highest point was 2 m so one could only move along one wall.. One had practically to crawl around the room. We were so tired after the flight that I did not bother to take pictures but I should have done. Would I recommend it? It is definitely a better option than sleeping in the street or in a car, however, for 139 eur (a triple room) it is a NO-NO, even for 1 night. I would not rate this hotel even as a 1 star, although they do claim to be a 4 star property. BEST TO BE AVOIDED

Room Tip: Stay away from room 1D on the 2nd floor. It looks like a flat abandoned years ago
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank eki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2015

Dear Sirs, this feed back isn't right, it was made in the wrong hotel, this is not your hotel. You have reserved another hotel with a similar name.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

We booked a special deal from Hotels.com. Hotels.com sent us a confirmation with our check in time for today 5/26 and check out 5/27 at 11:30. We arrived at the hotel and the person behind the desk informs us that what we had actually booked was a half day where checkout is at 6pm. He also said that it was going to be an additional 100 euros to stay for the full night if we wanted to extend our visit. We had already paid hotels.com 60.00 American dollars. It said online that a room was 130.00 euros so how does that make sense? Even if we booked a more expensive room they could have downgraded us. The hotel and parking lot were empty too so I doubt a shortage of rooms. Even though, there was obviously a misunderstanding in which they were not willing to accommodate. I really feel strongly that hotels.com and this place had a misunderstanding with each other but the hotel was not willing to budge with giving us our money back. The hotel got thier money from hotels.com but it was hotels.com that refunded us our money too. So basically this ripoff hotel made a profit off of us when we never stepped into the room in addition to totally disregarding our email confirmation information and claimed they didn't have our money.

It's like we booked something online, got a confirmation and then when we got to the hotel they make up their own rules. This is the biggest disaster I've ever encountered with the hugest lack of customer service in my life. The desk clerk also informed me that if I write a bad review for them on trip advisor that I wouldn't have anywhere to sleep tonight. Like they are the only hotel in Rome... Haha

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lana313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2015

Dear customer , you have made a lot of confusion with another hotel with a name similar to ours , please do immediately remove this review that is not ours and check on your reservation the exact address , the exact name of the hotel, the ' exact phone number , and photographs .
It will find that do not correspond to the hotel that has booked and that made a big mistake . Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014

my wife and i slept overnight 14/10/2014 on our way from fiumicino to Napoli the next day.
you need to have a car to get there.
very good location, great room - with all the updated facilities needed (looks new or renovated).
fantastic full breakfast - with cheese eggs and the lots.
we stayed in the building of the reception (there are a few buildings around that belong to the hotel).
24 hour reception - very kind and helpful.
exit to highway is very close.
great place for overnight stay.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joehen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore generale at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2015

Thank you for your feed-back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

I wouldn't say we loved it as such but I think for a location so near the airport it ticked most boxes. Private parking was fine, our four person room was VERY big for the price, if furnished a bit oddly and with sloping ceilings (w are used to them from home, so they did not bother us much). The breakfast was adequate. I would perhaps rate it just good normally, but was expecting a lot worse value for money near the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Leila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2014

Dear Sirs, thank you for your feed-back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews