We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun place!!

A very great and fun place, especially for kids. I loved going there as a kid and would like to... read more

Reviewed 2 November 2018
SupEvan
,
Norway
Fun place

They got everything in here from crazy rides and swimming placeūüėĀūüėä rides are from the fastest... read more

Reviewed 17 September 2018
Lovelyn T
via mobile
Read all 564 reviews
‚Äā‚Äā
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
396
137
23
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
396
137
23
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amusement park bring your own all ages great fun whole family water park something for everyone two days fun park friendly staff fantastic place couple of days entrance fee adults and kids ice cream awesome park northern part
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2016

A super place with Rollercoasters, waterpark and playgrounds.
It even has places with grills set up, so you can bring your ovn food an preper it there if you do not want to use a resteurant. Lots of places to rest while the kids are playing around.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank E207FFthomash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astrid P, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Hi Thomas,

Thank you very much for your review here on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy that you had a nice trip to our park - it means a lot to us, that you have taken the time to give your comments here.

Hope to see you here again :-)

Best regards,

Fårup Sommerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I can highly recommend Fårup Sommerland. It has activities/rides for both young and old. The park is well maintained and really a pleasure to walk around there. You can easily spend 1 or 2 days without any problems.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Christian6400DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astrid P, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear Christian,

Thank you for your review here at TripAdvisor.

It really means a lot to us to hear from our guests - and we are of course very happy, that you had a good experience here at Fårup.

Hope to see your here again :-)

Best regards,

Fårup Sommerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

It was our first visit to the park and absolutely not the last- everybody working in the park did a great job and was very friendly and helpful. The food was good, and it was possible to choose between a lot of different dishes.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Carsten K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astrid P, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear Carsten,


Thank you very much for your review here at TripAdvisor.

We are very happy that you had a nice stay - thank you for the positive words about our staff - this really means a lot to us. We hope to see you here sometime again :-)

Best regards,

Fårup Sommerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Many rollercoasters, playing grounds and big water park. It is big so does not look crowded, even during the Dana football cup. Some waiting time (30 mins) at the most popular rollercoasters, but else a great place to be with children.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astrid P, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear Jan,

Thank you very much for your review here at TripAdvisor.

We are very happy that you had a nice day in the park - thank you for the nice review :-) We are glad that you did not find the park crowded, although your were here during the Dana Football Cup.

Hope to see you here sometime again :-)

Best regards,

Fårup Sommerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We have been in this park 3-4 times and always had a fun time. The park has a big aqualand, I love aqualands, but this has always been to cold for me, for after changing into a bikini, i need to change back after a toe in the water. There are several waterslides here, and they look funny, and the kids are superhappy :-) This time our kids were 9 and 10 years old and they had a blast.
We unfortunatly had some Rain this time, but we took 3-4 rides anyway, and with rainy weather, No ques, haha.
This isn't a very big park, but more than enough for a day of fun, and for us to come back time and time again :-)
I would not have 2 days in a row In this park, it isn't big enough, but for 1 day, perfect.
We didn't eat this time, because we left early cause of the weather, so i will not review the food.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Line Veronica F... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astrid P, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Hi Veronica.

Thank you very much for your review here at TripAdvisor.

We are very happy that you had a nice trip to our park - this really means a lot to us!

We look forward to see you again sometime :-)

Fårup Sommerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews