We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great amenities in a perfect location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nosara, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trevor N
Lloydminster, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great amenities in a perfect location”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Perfect location 5 minute walk to the beach. Property manager was great to deal with and very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer6...
1 review
“Fantastic house, close to beech”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Oasis deal jungula is in a residential area close to the beech and a short walk to the downtown of the small town at Playa Guiones. THe house and yard is meticulously maintained, and secure thus creating a very relaxing environment. We found the bbq very useful and the house well stocked for comfortable living even including beech chairs. THis is a great family house and is also well suited for two or three couples. We definitely recommend staying here and hopefully we can visit again. Our only concern was the poor water quality however we used bottled water for drinking. Overall an excellent place to stay!!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
1 review
“Amazing house.”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a fantastic vacation home for a group of several people. The location in Nosara Beach (Playa Guiones) is perfect -- just a few minutes from the ocean, restaurants, shops, and grocery store. The landscaping is beautiful and there is a large covered outdoor patio where you can relax, rain or shine. The home is well built and beautifully finished inside and out. This will be our first choice if we go back to Nosara next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redfishkb
New York
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“5 minute serene walk to the beach”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This is our third trip to Nosara and our first family (party of 8) trip. The beach is only steps away and that was perfect for our three small children and my surfer husband. When we didn't feel like walking to the beach, our private pool was a haven where we played, drank Imperial and relaxed. The grounds and pool are perfectly maintained. We had issues with both bathroom showers because the water was either freezing cold or scalding hot. Ryan (the property manager) tried to resolve the issue, but it was an ongoing problem and couldn't be fixed during the busy holiday season. The interior had everything we needed: AC, clean sheets and comfy beds, nicely stocked kitchen essentials for cooking. We hired a local chef (Red Lemon Chef) to prepare all of our meals. The food was very good and made our vacation so relaxing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Elle...
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another great stay at the Oasis”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This is our second stay at the Oasis de la Jungla in a very busy tourist season. Once again the house manager, Ryan, was attentive and accommodating. House,pool, and grounds were immaculate and well maintained. Security is top-notch. Our group of seven fit comfortably in the three bedrooms. The location can not be beat. Close to the main surf break, many restaurants, and surf shops. You can walk everywhere and return to a quiet,secure Oasis. I have already contacted the owner to book our week for next year.
Pura Vida!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing