We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
invmatrix
Manila

Unfriendly resto staff

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Dec 2022via mobile
Good reviews brought me here. Arrived a few minutes after 10am to have breakfast but sadly, they no longer serve breakfast. Resto staff doesn't seem pleased with my visit. Didnt bother to offer me anything.
Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹12,334
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
    ₹11,470
  • Trip.com
    ₹12,446
  • Hotels.com
    ₹12,446
0.0 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Beach Volley Ball
₹4,020
  • Expedia.com
    ₹4,053
  • Agoda.com
    ₹3,313
  • Vio.com
    ₹3,458
1.2 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Restaurant / Bar & Pool Area
₹7,168
₹5,731
Fully refundable
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Priceline
    ₹7,168
  • Agoda.com
    ₹5,712
  • Expedia.com
1.0 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹9,526
  • Trip.com
    ₹9,914
  • Agoda.com
    ₹8,193
  • Vio.com
    ₹8,339
2.6 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹8,922
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    ₹8,921
  • Priceline
1.7 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹7,997
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    ₹7,996
2.3 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
Good for 3
₹7,749
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₹6,412
  • Vio.com
    ₹6,557
  • ZenHotels.com
3.0 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
₹2,067
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    ₹1,990
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,829
  • Trip.com
    ₹3,161
2.2 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
₹5,569
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ₹4,983
  • Agoda.com
    ₹4,499
  • Vio.com
    ₹4,481
1.8 km from P&M Final Option Beach Resort
Restaurant
View more hotels in San Juan
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
71
53
10
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
71
53
10
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Wonderful quiet beachfront hotel. Parking for private vehicles. Cheap room rates for driver down the road.
Live music . Great location
Love the tropical look surrounded with coconuts and beautiful garden.

Room tip: ask from room 10 or 11
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank watsandmerc1940
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2019

Efficient check in and check out. Rooms and T&B are decent in size and are clean.Toiletries are provided. Resort has its pool and is beachfront so for families with small children this is especially recommended. Staffs are friendly and attentive.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casem98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

We stayed at Final Option resort for 7 nights. And we had a fantastic holiday!
On check in the reception team were efficient and friendly.
The room was a decent size and was clean. Free bottles water each day and towels were changed everyday too when the room was cleaned.
The swimming just outside our room, was nice and compact. Its easy to watch our daughters while having a drink around the pool.
The restaurant is located very nicely overlooking the sea. The meals are reasonable compared to the restaurants in Urbiztondo. There are plenty of spaces to sit. There was a singer every night which was a nice touch.
The staff were absolutely amazing!! So friendly, efficient and they looked after us so well. Nothing is too much to ask. In particular, Jane from the breakfast team was lovely and very attentive.
Only one thing, the wifi needs to be improved as it keeps asking to log in every time you move around the hotel.
But this didn’t spoil the holiday.
Overall, brilliant resort, amazing team! Definitely recommend this hotel!! Its our First and Final Option when we go back to visit the Philippines again!!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SparrowHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2019

As the name states it’s right on the beach with a open view to the South China Sea. Nice outside seating either on the deck or in lower situated nipa hit. Staff was very accommodating and helped us celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary with our Godparents. Excellent food quality, taste, and presentation. Enjoyed some wheat beers while there as well.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Raquel_Sawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2019 via mobile

If you think it can't get better the Final Option proved us wrong.
It is only 4 months after our last stay and this time we had one of our best overnight stay EVER.
Intended to have only dinner and go back home the same night we quickly decided during the dinner to enjoy the night and drive home the next day.
When the food was already on a high standart in the past then this time it was top notch.
We had the German Pork Chop with crispy fried potatoes, juicy Crispy Pata, a to perfection cooked 350g Lamb Steak and as a surprise I ordered a Lobster in advanced which the chef prepared on the table.
For drinks we ordered a chilled German Weissherbst Rose.
The food was mouthwatering good and we enjoyed every bite.
On a short notice we decide to stay for the night, without check in procedure it was done in 5 minutes and we had spacious room with terrace to enjoy the sunrise in the morning.
Thanks Peter, this was one of our best stay in your place.
Our special thanks to the service staff and chefs who made the evening perfect.
Will we come back?
ANYTIME!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank volkerw191
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews