We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,618)
Filter reviews
1,618 results
Traveller rating
827
426
199
86
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
827
426
199
86
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team bar staff salad great holiday pool bar superior room cleaning staff pork fresh towels cleaned every day miros constantine karolina entertainment pools bars crete
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,618 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend came to our hotel and we was approached by very nice staff. Even though they was very busy they was able to fit us in and the pricing was very good. My massage was done by sonila who was very nice and friendly.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 469jaydae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2022

Just a quick write up about our stay here again. This is our sixth time staying at this hotel. We are treated exceptionally well. All staff friendly and helpful. Always a large variety of food to choose from at the large buffet restaurant. Rooms excellent and cleaned everyday. If you need anything just ask at reception and always ready to help. Plenty of sun loungers around the many pools. Hotel has an Animation team throughout the season. The guys are amazing at the bar and keep you laughing. All Inclusive at bar finishes at 22:00, but if you want you can still buy drinks after that time until bar closes. Having a great time again with great people we have met over the years and we all come back to create special memories.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2022 via mobile

We’ve been coming on holiday to StConstantin for about 14 years twice a year as we absolutely love this hotel we feel this Is our second home.
We would definitely recommend, everyone and everything is perfect for a lovely relaxing holiday.
Rooms are very clean and cleaned daily, you have a fridge and coffee making facilities.
Food is buffet style freshly prepared always something for everyone’s taste. During your stay you can have a 3 course meal at the restaurant by the sea this is excellent food and this is free once during your stay.
The staff all of them are very good helpful friendly and will assist with anything you need or require. They will go out their way just to make your holiday enjoyable and relaxing for you.
Try like we did and you will definitely enjoy.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carol5630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

Great location, near the wonderful sandy beach. Tasty food with a wide range of cusines. Very kind service. Every place in the hotel is clean especially the hotel rooms. Every night there is a special show for the customers and after that, disco!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tomaszz767
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2022 via mobile

I had a visit with a friend of mine to the Hammam of the Spa, and it was a delightful experience. Calm, quiet, romantic, with a nice pool, and extremely professional personnel. Hammam was regulated upon our request to be high heat, as me and my friend love.

Thank you Nina for such a great experience! We’d love to come back soon

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 923kseniap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews