We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,173)
Filter reviews
1,173 results
Traveller rating
477
304
144
114
134
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
477
304
144
114
134
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget holiday water polo on site shop cleaned daily fussy eater zara pools crete george animators season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,173 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2022

Honest review food wasn't the best but was edible ,you can't call this an all inclusive hotel a very very light all inclusive at best only beer wine soft drinks the rest you had to pay for the supermarket makes a fortune with all inclusive drinks stopping at 22.30 no music or should I say music wasn't aloud because of the dispute between hotel and neighbouring propertys free bus to the beach if not its quite a distance to walk ,pool bars not open so a bit of a walk to main bar for drinks, all in all this hotel has such potential, but is really lacking at the moment.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Davewins99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 July 2022 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights here. It was nice. Good quality, staff are amazing and helpful. I wanna thank again. I recommended . Food was good and tasty. We had everyday transfer to the beach which was not far from hotel. Evenings we had sometimes animators. Only you need somethings anti mosquitoes, which not only in this hotel, but everywhere you visit them in Crete

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SevanS_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed our holiday. With entertainment and Carlos was so helpful and so good with our kids.The staff were very friendly and we felt right at home in the warm and embracing environment of this beautiful hotel surrounded by green vegetation and flowers. It felt and looked like an authentic cosy little village.
We'll be back

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amaryllisk2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2022

Its a great hotel with nice people and lovely food also a great place too stay here and go for a walk or go to the beach every day clean sheets and towels. You have 2 supermarkets with lovely souvernirs

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jemainexx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2021 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location. Clean rooms, well-kept hotel. Beach very close. The food is varied and delicious. Service at the highest level. Very good drinks and snacks. I heartily recommend it. We will definitely want to return there. Beautiful surroundings.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DanMaro97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews