We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$64
View deal
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Hotels.com
$68
View deal
Travelocity$68
Orbitz.com$68
Trip.com$113
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
30
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2014

Natural beauty, stunning views, exceptionally kind hosts who went out of their way to be helpful and were discretely available, peace and wellbeing... A truly lovely place from where there are many walks, some a bit demanding after heavy rain had made places hard to pass, but well worth a few scrambles. A gift of a stay.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Clairefrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2013

absolutely fabulous spot for an away from it all holiday. Superb hosts and stunning views make this a hidden gem of a place and we loved it. the owners were so helpful it was five star treatment and a definite return to from us. the views are amazing on all sides of the property.

Room tip: all three apartments are stunning . the owners are lovely people .
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevestanworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We really enjoyed our four-night stay here in this recently converted barn with a well-maintained swimming pool and stunning mountain views. The hosts live nearby and could not be more welcoming. Barga is an interesting old town, and we did some good walks. The Cave of the Winds is worth a visit, too.

Room tip: We stayed in a separate small house above the pool. There are other apartments available.
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pianoman43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews