We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
188
75
25
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
75
25
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowdeluxe cabinthe kitchenheated poolwonderful sitefamily cabincamper vanwall heatergreat facilitiesbunk bedsclean amenitiesbase to explorea great staylast weekendnice poolcamping groundeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Hotel staff is good. Room have every basic thing you need (Kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, Heating). Had Sky TV and Cosy. it Quiet and Peaceful too. Thanks for the good intro of Pizza Deal at Town for Sunday.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Reiko85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coromandeltop, Public Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you Reiko85 for taking the time to write a review. We have a range of self-contained units here at the Coromandel TOP 10, all with kitchen, bathroom and SKY TV, so we are glad you enjoyed these facilities. We too love the $10 pizza on Sundays down at the Star and Garter in town and perfect how it's only a 5 minute walk from our park. We hope you can come and stay again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a night and were not disappointed. Firstly greeted by super friendly and helpful hosts who told us of the parks myriad of amenities all of which were immaculately maintained. The free hot showers were a nice touch. The most hygienic dump station we've ever used. The sites are snug but in low season it didn't matter. After 9pm you could hear a pin drop the park was silent and the pub across the road was well priced for local seafood.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SSMaynard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corotop10, Public Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your review SSMaynard, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at the Coromandel TOP 10 we do our best to provide clean and well equipped amenities for our guests and we all know how nice it is to enjoy a nice hot shower after a big day of exploring. The Top Pub across the road is definitely one of our local favourites too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We had the Gold rush room which was very spacious, 2 x large bedrooms, with seperate bathrooms, huge kitchen and a washing machine. Room was very clean had 3 x tvs and Foxtel. Very close to town, very friendly managers, with great advice on the local area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 79Landcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corotop10, Guest Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for your review Tom G, we are glad you enjoyed your chosen accommodation, our two bedroom, two bathroom apartments have been a great addition to our park, especially with the modern facilities and the large deck overlooking the pool. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Coromandel and hope you can stay again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and two boys aged 6 and 8 had a great stay last weekend. We were in the 2 bdrm self contained cabin and it had everything we needed. It was clean and tidy and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and informative. The boys swam in the pool which was 27 degrees. The unit also had sky movies and sky sport which we thought was a bonus. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank fltredbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corotop10, Guest Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank your for taking the time to write a review fltredbeach, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at the Coromandel TOP 10 our staff do their best to provide a clean and friendly environment for our guests and we are glad this was no different for you. Our heated pool is definitely a hit with the kids all year round and sometimes the adults too. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

We needed a place to park do the washing etc. The top ten Park was an excellent choice and we stopped there two nights instead of one. Lovely clean amenities. One of the few places that don't charge extra for a hot shower. The place has a very high standard on cleanliness. The staff were cheerful and helpful. Would certainly go there again

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FunOffroadadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corotop10, Public Relations Manager at Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Thank you for your great review FunOffroadadventures. Our staff aim to provide a high level of cleanliness for our guests and a great customer experience, we are glad you noticed this and were happy to host your for two nights. We would definitely be happy to welcome you back to our park again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews