We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/08/22
Trip.com
$83
View deal
Hotels.com$87
Travelocity$87
Priceline$87
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
110
249
139
39
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
249
139
39
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2019

The Fletcher hotel is ideal for family and business stays. The welcome was kind and professional. We had a little problem with our reservation but they were very helpful and, thanks to the customer support of Cancelon, everything was solved in less than 15 minutes (Cancelon’s assistance was great but their fees are very high). The room was big enough for two adults and one child. Everything was clean. The hall and the rooms has been recently renovated but corridors and lifts needs a refurbishment. The breakfast was of a satisfying level, there was a big choice of sweet and salty products. Good quality, but too much people for a little space. The restaurant has an international menu. We had a nice dinner.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Stefano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TrailBlazer829435, Public Relations Manager at Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Boschoord, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019

Dear sir/madam,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your opinion. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your suggestions are very welcome. We will discuss this in the next meeting.

Hopefully we can welcome you soon another time.

Kind regards,

Team Fletcher Hotel Boschoord

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018

Very welcoming reception, in par with the expectations. Restaurant was also quite nice. Friendly and professional Service.
Breakfast is a bit basic.
The room / bathroom / sauna were very dated, and not at all in line with the image the hotel wants to us to have (and what the price let us believe)

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2018

A short stay business trip. Hotel suitably located and in pleasant surroundings. Services were good and the food comparable to more expensive hotels. Although the room was one of the smaller ones in the hotel, it was well laid out and comfortable.No problem with the wi fi but could benefit from being secured and not open, Staff were attentive and friendly and with plenty of seating in the bar area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kensJ7865LP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2018

The environment of the hotel is just superb for biking through forest area and lake. It is so easy to wind down in this environment. We were on a business trip in Tilburg and needed a place give instant relaxation. The trees and lakes in front of the hotel were just great. The air was clean, it was quiet and perfect location for yoga and morning exercises. Will definitely come back to relax.

The breakfast had enough for you to prepare for a day of activities. Medium variety, but definitely healthy and enough.

Room tip: Ask for a room which is not facing the road.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hai V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We had our diner and night over with 26 people. The diner was good and tastfull, The staff were efficient, but we should have been informed, that the wanted table schedule was not posible. The overnight sleep was a bit less. The rooms were dated and quite basic. But everything was clean. According internet there should be a hair fohn, but there was n´t one. So a drier and making coffee-thea facilities would be nice.The matrass were to soft for us. A pro was that it is in a nice area and dogs are allowed in 5 rooms.
It was only a bit disapointed, that there was not a small attention for the celebrating couple.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews