We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/08/22
Trip.com
$83
View deal
Hotels.com$87
Travelocity$87
Priceline$87
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
110
249
139
39
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
249
139
39
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018

A short stay business trip. Hotel suitably located and in pleasant surroundings. Services were good and the food comparable to more expensive hotels. Although the room was one of the smaller ones in the hotel, it was well laid out and comfortable.No problem with the wi fi but could benefit from being secured and not open, Staff were attentive and friendly and with plenty of seating in the bar area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kensJ7865LP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2018

The environment of the hotel is just superb for biking through forest area and lake. It is so easy to wind down in this environment. We were on a business trip in Tilburg and needed a place give instant relaxation. The trees and lakes in front of the hotel were just great. The air was clean, it was quiet and perfect location for yoga and morning exercises. Will definitely come back to relax.

The breakfast had enough for you to prepare for a day of activities. Medium variety, but definitely healthy and enough.

Room tip: Ask for a room which is not facing the road.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hai V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We had our diner and night over with 26 people. The diner was good and tastfull, The staff were efficient, but we should have been informed, that the wanted table schedule was not posible. The overnight sleep was a bit less. The rooms were dated and quite basic. But everything was clean. According internet there should be a hair fohn, but there was n´t one. So a drier and making coffee-thea facilities would be nice.The matrass were to soft for us. A pro was that it is in a nice area and dogs are allowed in 5 rooms.
It was only a bit disapointed, that there was not a small attention for the celebrating couple.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel in very pleasant surroundings. Staff very efficient. Especially a young lady called Lisa on reception. Has a problem with booking but she stuck with it until it was sorted. Thank you Lisa. You are good at your job.

The only thing against the hotel are the rooms are dated. Sink crazed. Showers look grubby. Very basic.
Beds comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cibau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2017

I was travelling around Benelux.
I booked this hotel because it looked a good place to spend a night, in a clean, peaceful place.
I arrived there quite late, just in time to have dinner.
After a shower, I went directly to bed.
The day after the surprise.
I opened the curtains to let he morning light enter the room.
Unfortunately under the left-curtain there was a SOCK.
Yes, you read right, a SOCK.
The most important thing in the room was missing: a clean room.
After I checked out, I told the receptionist about my discovery: the SOCK under the curtain. She did not care.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SailorTicino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews