We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$71
View deal
Hotels.com$76
Travelocity$76
FindHotel$78
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
110
249
139
39
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
249
139
39
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Stayed here for one night and the room was ok. Great beds and an adequate showerroom. Only thing lacking is coffee and tea making facilities. Great surroundings, in the middle of the beautifull woods!! Nice receptionists and all berg friendly!

Room tip: It's all very quiet! Front or back.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karint963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 February 2017

we have booked this hotel for a daily visit to Eindhoven and Tilburg and it was just so right for us. hotel is typical fletcher hotel but for us the only one missing was '' the Kettle '' in the room for tea and coffee facilities. ( waterkoker is belangrijk ) but we knew that there was no in catalogue as well. Front desk staff very welcoming the Gentleman and also the lady. hotel has a very warm ambience in lobby , i guess a dinner couldnt be wrong idea. because restaurant looks more luxury when we compare to the rooms. room was basic, a chair a workdesk , mid size tv , reading lights , i liked the sleep quality so cant complain. hotel provides free parking area as the other fletcher hotels. well hotel's garden close to the lake area and beautiful gardens and there is gazelles as well and good to walk in mornings. thank you.

Room tip: room in backyard looking has good sleep uality
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank milesmiles90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Hotel Bosschoord is situated just outside Oisterwijk, in the midst of thick forests and in close to unique heaths and woodland. The surrounded area offers nice hiking trails, with beautiful spots along the opposite lake. An outdoor theater is closeby.

The hotel has an infra-red sauna which can be rent for the hour. It is a nice way to relax after a couple of hours hiking in the area.

The room we had was small but cozy.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WilcoB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The location is perfect: in between the "woods and lakes". The hotel from outside is beautiful and the entrance, lobby / lounge and restaurant are lovely. The service is great and friendly and the the breakfast is very good. Sadly the internet connection wasn't reliable in the lounge area while in our room there was hardly any connection. When we asked if they could do something about the reliability as we needed the connection for work, we were told our laptop was the problem....... When we were there the average age of the visitors was high, which doesn't have to be a problem but don't expect a vibrant atmosphere. As we brought our labrador we got a special room for guests with dogs. We don't know whether it was related to this but the room itself wasn't great: everything you would expect was in it but it felt small, dark, is was somewhat smelly (no airco) and was outdated. Not only the room itself but also the shower etc. Because the price for the night was around €85 (incl €10 for the dog) we expected something better as the price we believe isn't a bargain. Although the price seems normal is that region we somehow entered with higher expectations....

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LesDutchies2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

Average hotel rooms, ours was dark, at the back of the hotel but quiet. No extra blankets, no hairdryer, bathroom a bit grubby. Beds comfortable but apart and light from under the door very intrusive. Dinner very disappointing, not much choice and very expensive. Website out of date as menu and prices were different. Staff are friendly and the lobby / bar area fabulous. If they spent as much on the rooms it would be much better. 3 stars should reflect in prices.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 201niamhp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews