We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
85
65
21
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
65
21
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel summer rooms location breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The rooms are on the small side, but we were only there for two nights so not a big problem. Breakfast is wonderful, with local products and a fresh cake that the proprietress bakes each day. Besides the lobby there is a charming sitting room to meet and chat. We felt almost as if we were being hosted in someone's house!

Room Tip: The rooms on the top floor are attic rooms with slanted ceilings.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tamarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Nice hotel. central location near all retaurants in Vielha. Big room with all necessary things and beyond. Excellent breakfast. BUT - they charge 10 Euro for the parking which is not proportional to the room price.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ami_d1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We spent a night at the Eth Pomer Hotel during a 4X4 trip through the Spanish and French Pyrenees.
The hotel is small, and the rooms as well......A little too small in fact.
There was no a/c in the rooms and as this was summer, it was too warm......The staff were friendly
Breakfast was good!!
O.K. Hotel For A Night!! Nothing Special!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaked007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We stayed just one night, and decided about this hotel for it's location and recommendations. We rteceived a very friedly and helful assistance from the reception in this hotel- outstanding. Breakfast was also excellent, the room was good.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Family operated hotel, located 3 minutes walk from the center which is close enough to easily walk to the center and far enough to be quite.
The rooms are very small each with a small window. The shower is good, weak WIFI in the rooms. No A/C so it is hot in the summer day that we stayed. Just an OK bed.
Breakfast was very standard.
Overall a very average hotel in a convenient location.
Good value for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Simon317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews