We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Henrywill...
Maresfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

stayed in Playa Blanca for 10 Days,
Villa Grace has everything you need, wifi pool evan a lovely Hot tube.
I would defiantly be returning lets hope there is availability for next summer :P

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and our facilities. The summer holidays 2017 are almost full so book early to avoid disappointment !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M F
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good holiday”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really enjoyed the villa and it worked well for us with 2 teens as there is plenty of space. We hired bikes locally as it's very easy to get into town along the coastal path. The artificial lawn is unusual but was a definite plus for us and a welcome touch of green. The hot tub is great in the evening. Communication from Kerry was fantastic and the local service was good with pool cleaning etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
Really pleased you enjoyed our Villa. We look forward to welcoming you in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DECORY
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Top class villa with all mod cons”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

What a great villa. The first time I ever stayed in a villa which I wished I owned.
Kerry is fantastic to deal with, everything she says is absolutely accurate.
The villa is even better in real life than the photos.
Pool perfect temp. Quality furnishings. Quiet residential location, spotlessly clean, decent wifi, more than we could have asked for.
We'll be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Lack of aircon
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2016
Thank you for your great comments. Glad you enjoyed our villa as much as we do.....look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mogs1960
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning villa, fantastic views and great location”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have just had a wonderful week here. Very carefully equipped with everything you could ever need and the added bonus of being easily accessible. The Faro Park shops are a 5 minute walk away with shops, pubs and restaurants. To get to Playa Blanca you can get the bus, taxi or walk and it's worth a visit. This was our first visit to Lanzarote but I am sure it won't be our last.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Heated pool and master suite
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
So pleased you enjoyed your stay at the villa and your first trip to lanzarote. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesley266
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Luxurious relaxation”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Villa Grace is a fantastic place for a relaxed holiday. Everything is of a very high standard both inside the house, with very comfortable beds, extremely well- equipped kitchen, Internet and UK TV, and for outside enjoyment with the swimming pool and hot tub and plenty of places for eating/ reading/ generally relaxing. There is an upstairs terrace too, which is an afternoon sun trap. The location of the villa is very quiet (in winter) but only a short walk to shops and restaurants and a good bus service into the town. It is easy to get to Playa Blanca and Arrecife by bus but you really need a car to explore other parts of the island. Kerry, the owner, is very helpful and replies promptly to all enquiries.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Really pleased you had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed staying at Villa Grace. The upper terrace is lovely in the afternoon and fantastic for watching the sunset. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing