We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa in great resort”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Las Brisas V9

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marieandy...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa in great resort”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just recently returned from a really enjoyable stay in Villa #82. There were 4 of us staying myself, my wife, 15 year-old daughter and her friend, and we found the villa furnished to a high standard, and very well equipped. It has also recently had the kitchen, bathroom, and en-suite upgraded. It also has a large private patio area, equipped with large table/ Chairs, sun-loungers, and sun-beds.

The owners are also very proactive in ensuring that you are informed of all arrangements prior to your arrival, and want to ensure that there are no issues during your stay.

Las Brisas is an excellent villa complex, and we have stayed here on a number of previous occasions. I would have no hesitation in booking in the future via Lanzarote First, given the service, and standard of accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
abowers11...
Playa Blanca, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous bungalow”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From the moment we arrived at Las Brisas to the day we left everything was amazing. No need for car. Supermarket, beach, restaurants all within five minutes walk. This particular bungalow was very well furnished with plenty of room. TV with British channels and very importantly for my husband Sky Sports! All you need in the kitchen. En suite off the main bedroom had good shower plus a further one and bath in second bathroom. Great situation, Patio completely private, not overlooked as lovely garden at front of Bungalow. 2 minute walk to pool. Will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 109
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing