We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding Customer Service Makes Me Want To Return Very Soon” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
Ranked #2 of 37 Hotels in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Outstanding Customer Service Makes Me Want To Return Very Soon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

Stayed in the resort 2 weeks ago Senor Mohammad handed my reservation and check-in excellent employment really professional and hardworking a credit to the company after that we went to our room very clean and every amenity you could wish for was there. Loved the Kampai Japanese restaurant extremely talented Chefs food was divine, Breakfast was the business as well Senor Franco Gianneschi went beyond customer service stands helped me even to get my I-phone charging while I enjoyed my breakfast and helped me with every issue I need help with that day as I was new to the resort and Playa Blanca he deserves a gold star award. Unfortnately it was a very short trip, I am hoping to return again very soon because the high level of customer service it really impressed me, well done to all involved hope to see you all again very soon in this beautiful clean resort.

Room Tip: Go that bit extra for the seaview room also carry the hotel map on you at all times until you get yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Mazzyward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,549 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,450
    752
    235
    75
    37
See reviews for
1,494
1,495
27
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (791)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North West
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

We went to this hotel at Easter 2010 to celebrate our pearl anniversary. We were picked up from the airport by taxi and taken straight to the hotel. Straight away we knew we had picked a winner. Simply stunning. Our room which was upgraded on checking in was a suite. We had wall to wall wardrobes in the bedroom, a separate lounge and dining table, a bathroom to die for with wet shower area , bath, two sinks and loo. The food was fantastic with three different themes going on and had everything on display for breakfast. The pool areas were nice and clean, comfy beds to sunbathe on. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel, it is five star luxury and we cannot wait to visit again!

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view but otherwise all rooms are sumptuous
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MurphysNorthWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

Probably the best Hotel I have been to. The Staff were really amazing could not do enough for you. The meals were very good (we stayed half board ) The Cleanliness was outstanding.I cant really find a fault with this Hotel

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Terry023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cork
Level Contributor
51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012

we stayed for 9 days last week.There were many postives to this hotel but if you are going to charge top rates then the small things will bother you more.
There was no wi-fi in our rooms just out in balconey.
The breakfast was one of the best i have every had but for some strange reason most of the staff arrived at 8am poor service before then.
The kids jacuzzi wasn't supervised and was not safe at times for my 2 year 3 year old.
I was glad i went and these were the only negatives for our stay but as i have said before the rates are high.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank marley20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

so many times here and it was great i dont know what kind of a hotel it is because it is out of this world!

you have to walk along the beach it is amazing and if the bungee trampoline is still in the sea side resteraaunt let your kid on it !!! :)

Room Tip: there all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lucia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Blanca
1.3 km away
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
#5 of 37 in Playa Blanca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,536 reviews
2.2 km away
Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun Playa Blanca
0.3 km away
H10 Lanzarote Princess
H10 Lanzarote Princess
#13 of 37 in Playa Blanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
SENTIDO H10 White Suites
SENTIDO H10 White Suites
#9 of 37 in Playa Blanca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,421 reviews
12.4 km away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,371 reviews
17.8 km away
Lani's Suites de Luxe
Lani's Suites de Luxe
#1 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
5.0 of 5 bubbles 448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort

Property: Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
Address: Avda. Papagayo, 22, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Playa Blanca
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Blanca
#2 Luxury Hotel in Playa Blanca
#3 Family Hotel in Playa Blanca
Price range (per night): ₹ 14,164 - ₹ 34,811
Hotel Class:5 star — Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 385
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designed in the colonial canaries style, with its traditional, picturesque balconies, and exotic interior tropical, excellent facilities and faultless service, Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort is a welcoming, five-star luxury hotel, conceived to satisfy the most demanding customer by making their stay a unique and unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Princesa Yaiza Hotel Playa Blanca
Princess Yaiza Lanzarote
Hotel Princesa Yaiza Suite
Princess Yaiza Hotel Lanzarote
Princesa Yaiza Lanzarote
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing