We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,185)
Filter reviews
6,185 results
Traveller rating
2,515
2,326
911
288
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,515
2,326
911
288
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar sakura restaurant pool area half board lovely hotel mikes coffee shop plenty of sunbeds great holiday family room white party plenty of choice the ground floor cleaned every day mini golf choice of food crazy golf evening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 6,185 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Just come back from our week stay, excellent room, excellent food, fantastic staff who work exceptionally hard in the dining room- we have loved every minute of this holiday and can't wait to book again. Excellent Hotel

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Charlotte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lnz_hlp, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Charlotte H,
It make us so proud to hear comments like yours, as it is our aim to get our guests happy during their stay.
Thank you very much indeed.
Kind regards,
Ismael K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Would like to thank management for their help & understanding in my sisters needs. Myself sister niece stayed for a week All inclusive. Had a wonderful time, could not fault anything about the hotel. Entertainment good, & there was always something you could eat in the restaurant. Italian restaurant excellent. Once again would like to thank everyone from management to all staff for a most enjoyable holiday & will definitely return.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank OMTWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lnz_hlp, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear OMTWales,
It make us so proud to hear comments like yours, as it is our aim to get our guests happy during their stay.
Thank you very much indeed, and see you in the future!
Best regards,
Ismael K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Got home a few days ago and just wish we were back there, me, my husband and two teenage daughters spent 10 nights here and will definitely be returning! The staff are the best we have experienced in a hotel and the service is second to none. The rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and cleaned everyday. The food is lovely and varied with fresh pasta and meat being cooked every mealtime (we were all inclusive and worth every penny) our daughters loved the desserts and the seafood on offer was plentiful. The two restaurants you can eat at are just amazing, we ate at both of them twice we loved them so much! La Dolce Vita is a nicely decorated Italian restaurant which serves the most delicious pasta and steak and the service from Edward and Paula (hope the names are correct :)) was fantastic! The teppanyaki restaurant is definitely a “must do” at this hotel!! The chefs José and Roman are just a pleasure to watch and we had the most enjoyable evenings with them both, taking us informatively through each course and presenting the food beautifully and perfectly cooked! Whilst we were there my daughter entered a raffle through Facebook and ended up winning! So we were upgraded to privelege which was such an amazing addition to our stay!! So definitely enter while you are there because you do have a great chance of an upgrade!
Got to say a special mention to Karina on reception she is so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for her, so many thanks to you my lovely. Can’t not mention Mikes coffee shop my girls just loved the milkshakes!
Must say a very enjoyable holiday, yes the pool is cold at times but the indoor pool more than makes up for it and the entertainment is varied and for all ages and abilities, the foam party is definitely good fun!!
The amount of people we spoke to that are returning customers is unbelievable but we can see why because we will be one of them!! See you soon Princess and stay just as you are! X

Date of stay: May 2018
7  Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lnz_hlp, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Marie C,
Thank you very much for your kind comments!
Our staff works hard every day to help our guests making their stay so great, and it makes us proud to hear that they helped you in this matter!
See you back soon!!
Best regards,
Ismael K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Hotel was clean.
The Heated indoor pool was a bonus.

This was our second visit, but will most likely be our last.
Breakfast was like a cattle market.
One lunchtime half the restaurant was closed so the staff could set up for the evening meal.
The evening meal food was bland and the choice was limited.
The Bar service was very poor with only one member of staff working in the out side bars serving food and drinks, and only one in the Children`s bar in the evening.
The evening entertainment in the main bar was very poor ( It was better in the Children`s Club) Just.
The staff in the children`s club showed no interest in the children and just went through the motions.

Overall staff showed a lack of interest and did the minimum to give service.

Room tip: Ground Floor facing the sports area.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank stephenrobertmrf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Writing this as we are still here with a couple of days left of our holiday.

Location: Great location situated in the middle between the marina and blaya Blanca. Go out the gate at the back of the hotel, cross the road where this is like a small complex with some restaurants and bars walk to the bottom of there and you will come to the beach. Go left for the marina about a ten minute walk or right for blaya Blanca literally a five minute walk.

Food and Drink: Can't comment to much as we are bed and breakfast but the breakfast is fantastic all really nice and plenty of choice, freshly made omlettes and crepes as well. We've also used the cactus snack bar which has burgers, hotdogs, sandwiches etc which is really nice and also the coffee shop is really good. Drinks are good the lager is nice, cocktails really good and lovely smoothies, milk shakes and hot drinks from the coffee shop.

Pool area: My only main criticism of this hotel, the pool is ice cold literally have hardly seen anyone use it which is a massive shame as it's a lovely area and I like nothing more than using the pool but it's really ice cold. They have a indoor pool around the corner which is heated but it's like in a greenhouse and a lot of the children use it. Also I've noticed around the pool the concrete slabs a lot are raised in parts and I've seen plenty of children tripping over them. Also my 7 month pregnant partner nearly tripped over due to the slabs being raised, something the hotel needs look at.

Rooms: Were in room 35 and It's lovely, plenty of room, comfortable beds as it's two singles pushed together. We have a lovely sitting area outside with a four poster bed outside which was a really nice surprise. The bathroom is clean and basic. The rooms have safes but at a charge. The only bad experience we had with our room was the wardrobe door fell apart on our first night coming completely off its hinges and the wooden surround at the top fell off and a nail sticking out hit my partner on her hand which we weren't best pleased about as it wasn't like she moved it with much force but maintenance come first thing next morning and fixed it straight away.

Staff: Fantastic throughout our stay very friendly and chatty. The lads in the coffee shop especially have been very polite and friendly. The maids are also fantastic come round every day to clean the rooms and do a fantastic job. The only disappointing thing we saw was my partner saw a chef coming from the toilet and not washing her hands.

Overall a really nice holiday but the hotel just needs touch up on a few things, thank you.

Room tip: All seem decent to me.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanzarote p, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear traveller,



Thank you so much for sharing your review directly with the hotel. Your comments are always very useful.



We are very glad to hear that we have been able to meet your expectations concerning room facilities, location, food, drinks and our staff that we work really hard in order to offer the best service possible



Regarding your impressions about the pool, let me explain you that the temperatura are every day around 26 degrees, that is the maximum temperature the Spanish law allow us to have. In addition, next year we will make a refurbishment in order to repair the slabs around the pool.



We regret you had some problems with the wardrobe our facilites sometimes have breakdowns because of the huge use. We thank you for given us this precise information.

Victor Penella,
Assistant general manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews