We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable, well-equipped villa in pleasant...”
Large freshwater pool(s) which are heated all year round.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large freshwater pool(s) which are heated all year round.
View from bar terrace Lounge and kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Large freshwater pool(s) which are heated all year round.
View from bar terrace
Lounge and kitchen area
Kitchen fully fitted and refurbished
Main bedroom with en suite
Twin bedroom
Family bathroom
villa exterior 2
villa interior ( slightly different design)
the pool at Las Brisas
outside of property
bedroom
entrance to las Brisas
marina
floral displays all year round
las brisas pool
playing in the pool
villa patio
family fun
outside of villa
playa blanca
general view
Las brisas master bedroom
interior of villa
exterior of villa
bedroom
pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Niafromvi...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable, well-equipped villa in pleasant and relaxing resort”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A very comfortable base for a relaxing holiday with friends. Villa well-equipped and very comfy. All arrangements very straightforward.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma B
Chicago, Illinois, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa for a quiet, relaxing Christmas in the sun with family”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this villa for a week over Christmas with family. The location is great, 5 mins walk to supermarket, beach and restaurants and in a well maintained and quiet complex. The villa itself exceeded our expectations. Comfortably furnished and very well equipped with plenty of space. Having two bathrooms was a great bonus. The outside space is lovely too. Good for lounging and dining! All communication with the owner was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend this villa to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the location (close to everything but very quiet) and the outside porch/deck area.
Liked least: Lack of wifi was initally frustrating but we knew about that in advance and it was actually nice to unplug!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2015
Glad you had a good time. We would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David J
Cromer, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious Villa in perfect location”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Booked as a late deal - for myself, wife and 2 teenage children. Straightforward booking process - messages soon replied to by owner - Never been to Lanzarote before (Tenerife several times) but on arrival and during the journey from the airport (45 mins), we all knew this was a holiday we were going to really enjoy.
Villa is well located in the Las Brisas complex, out of the way but still only 2 mins to pool and restaurant/bar area. Large terrace, fine for 4 sunbeds with some shade if needed. Villa is very well equipped, comfortable and clean. We had views down to the sea and harbour and could see the ferries going to and from Fuertaventura, which was easily visible.
Our stay was for 7 days and we were cleaned once during that time which was as expected. A slightly faulty kitchen tap was replaced at this time even though we hadn't said anything about it!
We all loved Lanzarote - amazing landscapes and friendly people. We will certainly return and Las Brisas will be our first choice! Many thanks Tessa for making this villa available to us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location of property, clean and comfortable
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigPants6...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Perfect sunshine break”
Reviewed 8 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The fact that more than 30 years have passed since I first visited Lanzarote but that I've returned repeatedly speaks volumes. This time we brought our 2 daughters (10 & 12) for a February half-term break and couldn't have asked for more.

Las Brisas is, as noted below, clean, well run and incredibly handy for the beach and restaurants of Playa Blanca. Villa 140 has comfy beds and sofas, tv, dvd, ipod & dock, aircon (which we didn't use, it being February), every kitchen utensil you might need and two of the best and most powerful showers on the island.

It's a short stroll from the pool and almost out of earshot of the nightly entertainment in the bar/restaurant, certainly far enough away for it not to be intrusive. WiFi is available but a tad sporadic, but we were far more interested in enjoying the pool & tennis courts. Kudos to Miguel the lifeguard in particular for his sunny, welcoming attitude.

Excellent villa, well equipped and comfortable. Happy to recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Las Brisas is both well located and a genuinely nice place to stay.
Liked least: The reclaimed water on the plants can be a bit pungent, but hey, there's no fresh water on the island and it helps keep Las Brisas beautiful.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing