We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Playas Papagayo, wide range of white sand and crystal water beaches just 5 minutes from property
Timanfayan Natural Park
Up for a camel ride in the Timanfayan Natural Park?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tom l
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Impressed with the peaceful location. Also the villa was well kitted out and arrival and departure was seamless.

Hope to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Dear Tom,
Thank you very much for your comment, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, this encourages us to keep improving. We will be happy if you decide to return to stay in any of our villas.
Best regards,
"Villalia"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma-Leig...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful, secluded villa”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an amazing time here. It’s about 3 miles walk into town and around 0.5 mile to the nearest small supermarket. We hired a car but only used it a handful of times. The villa itself is well equipped, clean and in a beautiful location. I would definitley return and I reccomend this as a holiday for couples who want to get away from it all. You aren’t overlooked and have privacy. Thanks for a great holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your comment, we are very pleased that you liked the villa and the area, it would be a pleasure to have them in any of our villas again.
Best regards,
"Villalia"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark D
1 review
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spent Easter holidays here and it was lovely. Comfortable bed, nice pool, good amenities.

We asked for pool to be cleaned of leaves the day we arrived and pool man was there within 4 hours. Also asked for a hairdryer to be dropped in and again the management were prompt

Wonderful views and would stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Villa Bellavista B1 Excellent and as described on Trip Advisor - worth every penny.
We were told we could not access until 15:00 on the day of arrival but Aridane and Lucia went out of their way to help and got us in by 13:00.
Would recommend this Vila to anyone, well situated (you will need a car) parking on site in large garage.
Wi-Fi work great, Pool great, great for kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephenha...
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa! Very clean, gorgeous garden and surroundings!”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We would definatley recommend anyone to visit this villa. Very clean and spacious, pool was lovely and garden very tidy. Wifi worked great and villa had everything we needed. Definatley going to be returning again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden and pool
Liked least: key for gates
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing