We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
241
118
31
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
118
31
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine time share bus station rci exchange on site restaurant bedroom villa small shop on site home from home excellent resort large heated pool tennis courts great supermarket large supermarket sky sports reception staff are games room fridge freezer
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

We stayed for 4 nights here. The whole place was excellent from check in to check out. On arrival we were given the keys to no' 24, this was a couple of rows back from the pool. The villa was comfortable and had everything you could possibly need.

The bar was reasonably priced with a "happy hour" every day, and run by friendly attentive staff.

We would definitely visit again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank electrix10000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

This is my third visit to this place and it did not disappoint yet again. Villas are perfectly equipped for a family break. The atmosphere is relaxing and very quiet during the day. The complex is clean and very well kept, feels very secure so nice when you have little ones with you. The pool bar serves great meals, only €4 for a breakfast which was lovely and half the price of going down to the beach front. There is a supermarket just across the dual carriage way which stocks almost everything you need. I will visit this place again soon.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leanne397879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

As always the staff at this resort are brilliant. They thankfully make up for the other things which now unfortunately aren't so good. Threadbare pool towels, loss of a sofa in the 2 bed villa resulting in not enough seating in the lounge area for 6 people, poor quality furniture (which hasn't been in place for a year yet!) which is falling apart. The most awful chairs and colour scheme I've ever come across. But hey ho as I said fantastic staff.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LightPacker802116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Just back from a two week visit and I can not recommend this place enough, everything is perfect from the villa,the pool the food and especially the friendly welcoming staff. Can't wait to go back again.

Room tip: The views for each villa is amazing.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tracey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

This complex of bungalows set in delightful gardens has eveything 2 great heated pools a good size children's pool and very big adult pool with lifeguard, there is also a children's play area, tennis courts, and restaurant and bar, pool table in games room I must say the staff are lovely and friendly at level I have never come across before. There is entertainment every night which we really enjoyed the restaurant serves food all day breakfast lunch and evening metals not international but good non the less. It is only a 3 min walk to a large supermarket, cafes, tapas bars and shops and only a couple of streets down to Playa Blanca front.

Date of stay: August 2018
3  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews