We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovey Villa Vera”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liane N
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovey Villa Vera”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovey Villa Vera is a 3 bed / bath villa which also has a private pool as advertised with a short walk to upmarket Rubicon Marina.
The Rubicon Marina boasts an abundance of bars/restaurants and is home to the only Jazz bar on the island where you can relax in the sunshine or take a stroll past the yachts or engage in a little retail therapy in the shopping centre.
From the Rubicon Marina the beachfront will lead you to the tranquil Playa Dorada beach with its crystal clear waters and soft golden unspoilt sands it’s a great place for all those sun worshippers with an abundance of bars/restaurants also close to the local town of Playa Blanca with a great selection of shops leading on to the Playa Blanca ferry port.
Playa Blanca town is where the local bus station is located with easy access to all the other resorts on the island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
We would like to thank you very much for your beautiful description of Villa Vera and the surroundings! The location is indeed perfect, very central but still in a relaxing area.

It is to our great satisfaction that you have enjoyed a lovely stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Our guests are the most important to us and we will be sure to keep working for an even better service in the future.

With warm regards,
The BuenaVilla Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne M
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday home in the sun”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The photographs do not do justice to this lovely two storey house. The house was extremely clean and well equipped. There was a lovely welcome pack in the kitchen when we arrived. It is approximately five minutes walk from the Marina Rubicon where there are lots of lovely restaurants. The supermarket is 2 minutes walk away. The garden is well secluded and protected from the winds which are often in Playa Blanca. Would have no hesitation in recommending this house to anyone.
There would be no need for a car if you didn't want to drive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Dear Anne,

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was lovely to have you as our guests and we would love to see you again in the future. If you ever wish to return please don´t hesitate to contact us!

We will continue to work every day to make our services even better.
Thank you for choosing us for your Lanzarote holiday!

With warm regards,
The BuenaVilla Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen c
1 review
“perfect house well equiped Kitchen and the pool area was very spacious”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

the villa was in a great location, we were 5 minutes walk to the marina , which has a great selection of restaurants and a large supermarket.
the house was lovely and quiet during the day and very well equipped , my only complaint was the pool was very cold but other than that we had a lovely stay and will go back again to villa vera

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
From the management company BuenaVilla we would like to thank you very much for sharing your experience at Villa Vera.
It was lovely to host you and we definitly hope to see you again in the future.

We apologize about the pool, unfortunatly the weater has not been that good, normally the sun helps to warm it up a little. We have mentioned to the owner to consider a pool heating installation!

Again, thank you so much and we really hope to have the pleasure to meet you again in the future.

With kind regards,
The BuenaVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing