We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Salvador have now amended the problem”
Review of Salvador Ibiza

Salvador Ibiza
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 76.55*
and up
3 hours all inclusive boat trip Ibiza
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Boat Salvador Ibiza is a unique Lifestyle Experience which takes you away from the crowd and enjoy a very nice day around the beautiful bays of Ibiza with family and friends. Also for weddings, birthdays, bachelor party's or kitchen showers. Best sunset and snorkeling experience of Ibiza. Maximum 38 people. El Barco Salvador Ibiza es la ultima perla de el mediterraneo , un barco idoneo para celebrar eventos: Casamientos , cumpleaños , despedidas de solteros y mas , brindando confort y satifaccion garantisadas. Por estos motivos y mas cada vez mas personas elijen Salvador Ibiza. capacidad maxima 38 pax mas tripulacion .
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 29 August 2018

since my last review Salvador have eventually been in touch, they have been very helpful and re-sent the missing photos. As I said at the beginning of my last review the trip was actually amazing. All is forgiven.

1  Thank Lynne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvador-Ibiza, Gerente at Salvador Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018
Google Translation

ok great!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"relaxing trip"
in 3 reviews
"paddle boarding"
in 8 reviews
"watched the sunset"
in 4 reviews
"cliff jumping"
in 5 reviews
"water activities"
in 2 reviews
"boat trip"
in 8 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful sunset"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"great music"
in 3 reviews
"few hours"
in 2 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 2 reviews
"next year"
in 2 reviews
"kayaking"
in 3 reviews
"crew"
in 11 reviews
"coast"
in 4 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

This was a highlight of our trip to Ibiza . Great boat -not too packed with people-really nice mixed group. Drinks offered as you board and whilst you sail along the coasts and coves of Ibiza-beautiful inlets and beaches, until stopping in a bay for an hour or so of water sports-kayaking, paddle-boarding, swimming and cliff jumping as the sun sets majestically behind you.
Then back on board to sail back , fruit and drinks and great music as you sail past Cafe Mambo and Cafe de la Mar and join in with the crowds on the beach, marvelling at the Ibizan sunset.
Good value , lovely experience -would recommend.

Thank paulaja_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvador-Ibiza, Gerente at Salvador Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thanks for you review for as is really important you have a nice experince with us!!! see you soon in the with Island

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

I sent my disabled 18 year old with a carer and my other son. I emailed before to explain ethans needs but they were completely relaxed. The minute my son arrived the crew were loving my son so much and made sure he did every water sport I never thought he would ever be allowed to do! The boys said the boat trip was the BEST part of their holiday - THANK YOU SO SO MUCH SALVADOR IBIZA AND SORRY BUT WE ARE ALL COMING AGAIN TO SEE YOU NEXT SUMMER!❤️

1  Thank jojoindubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvador-Ibiza, Gerente at Salvador Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

thank to you for enjoy with us !!!! see you soon in Eivisa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We took a Girls Trip to Barcelona, Madrid and Ibiza. This boat ride was to celebrate our friend’s birthday and it was truly a celebration. In the beginning, everyone was quite and chill, but after the music and alcohol got to flowing, it was on and popping. To meet and chat with people from all over the world, you truly realize we are all the same !! Laughing, dancing, taking pictures, swimming, canoeing on boogie boards, sunning, it was all so awesome. The crew was fantastic and the on-board photographer took amazing photos. Book these guys, you won’t regret the fun you’ll have !!

1  Thank Annette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvador-Ibiza, Gerente at Salvador Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks you!!! we are happy you get a nice experience with us !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic trip on the Sunset Cruise! The ride was so beautiful and the activities were a lot of fun! The photographer on board took photos of everyone and sent it in an email. I had trouble downloading the photos, but Javier resent them probably 5 times even weeks later until the download was success!! Great trip!!!

Thank Mallory A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Salvador Ibiza also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Salvador Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing