We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
221
83
40
11
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
83
40
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaxel beachgay hotelcoffee podsaxel hotelssunset suitepartial sea viewpool areabed suitemodern apartmentfantastic apartmentfull size fridgesmall private beachviews of san antoniomin driveroom service isbeautiful hotelpool towels
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I went to Ibiza this month and stay two days in Axelbeach Ibiza. The hotel is really nice and the staffs are kind. The room is comfortable. I like the beach bed and the spa there. The people living there are also nice. Roberto and the manager leave me a wonderful expression~ Nice people makes a great hotel~

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BONNIE Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 September 2017

Dear Bonnie ,

Thank you for your most kind review on Trip Advisor and particularly for praising efforts of our Staff Roberto, our front Office. Thank you for complementing our hotel facilities but most of all our dedicated employees.
We really appreciate your time and opinion about our job.

Kind regards,

Javier Millon
Hotel Manager
Axelbeach Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

This was my first time in Ibiza and both hotel and location were perfect. With its own small private beach and located away from the busy town end, the hotel's sun terrace was a perfect bolt hole for a relaxing afternoon sunbathing. Our suite was comfortable, clean and all staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast although not included provided a reasonable buffet alternatively a cafe opposite had many options for breakfast or lunch.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

Dear Ron,

Thank you so much for your great opinion! There is nothing better than receiving positive reviews from our guests about our hotel.
We really appreciate your time to give us your opinion, for us is always welcomed our guests help to improve our services.
We are pleased and happy that you stayed with us and hope to see you soon at AxelBeach Ibiza

Million thanks,

Javier Millon
Hotel Manager
AxelBeach Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

AXEL Beach is in a great location right on the water. With 2 pools and some comfortable sun beds you are sure to enjoy the hotel all day. It offers a gym with enough equipment to get a good pump. The room we had was very large, clean, and we loved the terrace. The staff was fantastic and extremely attentive.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AustinArmacost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

Dear Austin,

Thank you for your comment about AxelBeach Ibiza. We are pleased that you have stay in our hotel. We strive to provide the ultimate service while maintaining an enjoyable atmosphere. Nothing is more important to us than well being of our customers.

We look forward to seeing you here again in the not-too-distant future.

Best Regards,

Javier Millon
Hotel Manager
AxelBeach Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I particularly liked staying at AxelBeach in Ibiza. The rooms were clean, spacious and had everything you could possibly need including full-length mirrored wardrobe doors, perfect for a group of girls getting ready. The pool area is beautiful and the hotel has it's own private beach. The staff are lovely, which is refreshing, as most hotel staff in Ibiza are quite rude and abrupt. The only downsides would be the noise at night and the quality of breakfast. The walls are so thin, you can hear every noise coming from the hallways, and even outside, so sleeping can be tricky especially as the hotel is right opposite workers accommodation and they can be heard singing from 2am until 10am - grr! The breakfast wasn't very nice and cost 15euros per day if you selected the 'room only' option when booking. Although there's a supermarket and café across the road if you prefer a full English breakfast or omelette.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabriella750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 September 2017

Dear Gabriela,

Thank you for your comment about AxelBeach Ibiza. We are pleased that you have stay in our hotel. We strive to provide the ultimate service while maintaining an enjoyable atmosphere. Nothing is more important to us than well being of our customers.

We look forward to seeing you here again in the not-too-distant future.

Best Regards,

Javier Millon
Hotel Manager
AxelBeach Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

My wife and I had amazing time in the hotel as the service and the staff were brilliant and very friendly and helpful. We really felt very comfortable and relaxed.Huge thanks for the reception staff( Alberto and Marina).

Room Tip: corner suits are amazing
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dimartini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 September 2017

Dear Dimartini,

Thank you for your most kind review on Trip Advisor and particularly for praising efforts of our Staff Alberto and Marina. Thank you for complementing our hotel facilities but most of all our dedicated employees.
We really appreciate your time and opinion about our job.

Kind regards,

Javier Millon
Hotel Manager
AxelBeach Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews