We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fab hotel”
Review of Hotel Osiris

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Osiris
Certificate of Excellence
wales uk
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“fab hotel”
Reviewed 23 June 2012

This hotel lived up to the great reviews, I couldnt believe how lovely our room was, there is a fridge,aircon and a ceiling fan. balcony is big and even has a line. there is a hairdrier, shower gel and complementry tooth brushes.Clean towels every day even though I put ours outside to dry. I emailed the day before to ask for a seaview and expected to pay extra. I had an email back within 15 mins to tell me that they had reserved a lovely sea view room at no extra price. When I inquired about ringing my transfer company for our return, the receptionist did it for me at no charge, most hotels charge or you have to use a public phone. These little things are so important, the position is perfect and there is no trouble in the area at all.The breakfast is nice with hot crusty rolls.The whole hotel is spotless. Cannot fault it and would definatly recommend it. My daughter was in the hawaii and our room was far superior

Room Tip: Email the hotel before you go.I think all the rooms are lovely. there are only 2 floors and the room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank patricia45_1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

194 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    53
    8
    6
    1
See reviews for
25
96
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Just got back from osiris june 21st second time we have stayed their and once again can not complain about anything fantastic staff and roberto is the best got a fantastic room again free air con free fridge flat screen tv one of the best 2 star you will stay in

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank redade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
n wales
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2012

If you're looking for fancy this is not the one.
If you're looking for an excellent location,spotlessly clean, friendly and efficient staff and all at competitive rates this IS the one. We've been back four times .

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chasnliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2012

this was our second visit to the osiris and again we where not disappointed,this time they have installed fridges in the room. the star rating is only two but the hotel is easily three plus,for cleanliness,location and friendliness it cannot be beaten.

Room Tip: ask for room 225
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brynley m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2012

Just back from our second stay at Hotel Osiris, about 20 minute walk to the centre which is close enough and far enough away when you want to get some sleep! Bus stop is outside for great access to other local beaches, although the hotel is opposite a beach.

Great hotel, very clean and good price, would stay again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EmmaLafferty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.0 km away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
886 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Puchet
Hotel Puchet
#9 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
740 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Tagomago
Hotel Tagomago
#31 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hotel Abrat
Hotel Abrat
#28 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
364 reviews
0.1 km away
THB Ocean Beach
THB Ocean Beach
#20 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
219 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel San Remo
Hotel San Remo
#13 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Osiris? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Osiris

Property: Hotel Osiris
Address: Carrer de s'Espartar, 1. Playa Es Pouet., 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,385 - ₹ 13,675
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Osiris 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Osiris Ibiza is a family managed hotel situated next to “Es Puet” Beach, at the south part of San Antonio Bay. It is ideally located only a short walk or bus ride from the town centre of San Antonio, with great water sports facilities nearby. The hotel has 97 comfortable and newly refurnished double and twin rooms each with a complete bathroom with hair dryer and room equipement: ceiling fan, air condition, satellite, TV, direct-dial telephone, mini-fridge and furnished balcony or terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Osiris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Osiris Ibiza Hotel
Hotel Osiris Ibiza/Sant Antoni De Portmany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing