We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alua Hawaii Ibiza
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$ 139
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Club S'Estanyol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$ 143
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartahotel Central City(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$ 121
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orosol Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$ 156
US$ 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Puchet(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$ 203
US$ 172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$ 249
US$ 244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 343/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$ 174
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Reco des Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$ 162
US$ 148
Hotels.com
View Deal
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$ 112
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marvell Club Hotel & Apartaments(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$ 251
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,175)
Filter reviews
2,175 results
Traveller rating
1,296
642
161
51
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,296
642
161
51
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschill out barnext yearamigo cardpremier roomsea viewsan antonioplenty of choicegreat holidaywardrobe spacebar stafffantastic hotelthemed nightshalf boardsun terracepool areaevening entertainmentkids club
Filter
Updating list...
1,638 - 1,643 of 2,175 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Recently returned from a 7 day break to Ibiza between 13/06/12 & 19/06/12. We had an amazing holiday, weather was perfect, views across the bay were stunning, especially if you have a room with a balcony (tended to be the family rooms).
The food was good, although did get slightly repetitive, not that anyone in our party minded! I would definitely suggest you go all inclusive as the money you save on alcohol and food is significant.
The hotel was very clean, and we had fresh bedding/ towels whenever we wanted, with a daily maid service.
Although we didn't make use of the hotel entertainment, it did seem very good for families with young children.
The only thing that could be complained about is the race for sunbeds in the morning, but the blame can only lie with us British holiday makers. There is plenty of patio furniture, with the beach about a 10 metre walk from the gate by the pool, so it wasn't a big problem if we didn't get a sunbed first thing, as there were other places to relax, and many became available in the afternoon.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to travel to Ibiza, whether as a family, a couple, or a group of friends looking for somewhere quiet to stay but still close to the bars and clubs San Antoni has to offer.
I would definintely return.

Room Tip: Request a room with a balcony for views of the pool & bay.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amber B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 July 2012

Dear Amber. Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendations. We are glad to hear your holiday was amazing and to know we met your expectations.

On the other hand, we have taken note about all your comments (food and "sunbeds race") in order to improve our services in the future.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Best regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Me and my husband have just returned from a fab stay in Hotel Hawaii with our daughter, 14 and our son 13. Room was clean with a great view of the lovely beach (beach is 2 min walk from hotel!). Food was lovely and always lots of choice especially for families with kids! The entertainers were great, I think it was Eddy and Courtney they were fab with guests during the day with numerous activities and during evening entertainment wAs great and entertainers were always up for a laugh!! I rate Hotel Hawaii 5* already booked next year!! Location is also ideal, 5 mins from restaurants and shops abou 20 from airport and San Antonio strip.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FayeAndMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear Faye and Mark. Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your family holiday at oun Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza. We will forward your comment onto our entertainment staff.

We are looking forward to seeing you once again in the near future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Went with all my family all had a great time. Hotel lovely and clean, good position food very good you get well looked after . Entertainment day and night was good. Would go back

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear Janet. Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you liked and you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We are looking forward to seeing you again if you return to Ibiza.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

I stayed at this hotelwith my husband and daughter in the childrens holidays in June and i must say it was great.Our room was a good size and was very clean the view from the balcony was brill as we could see San Antonio which was all lit up at night.
The check in was quick and efficient and the staff were very friendly and helpful.We stayed on an all inclusive package and it was excellent value for money
The food was great with a really good selection ,there was allways pasta,pizza on for those who were more fussy but also lots of fish and meat dishes as well as a good salad selection.
The selection of alcohol was also good as well as local spirits,some local liquors such as local equivalent of baileys/tia maria was also part of the all inclusive,soft drinks including fruit juices and coke 7 up etc were also available.You could also have glasses of water from a water cooler.
The position of the hotel is really good on the promanade and 2 mins from the local beach,and an excellent position to watch the sunset.infact the beach was so close people staying at the hotel would go to the beach and pop back to the pool bar to get a pint to take back to the beach,it was also only a 20min pleasant walk into San Antonio ,but there was shops,bars and restaurants within 5 mins walk.
The animation team seemed to be very good but we did not use them.The evening entertainment was ok i have certainkly seen a lot worse.
The pool area was also very nice and did not open until 9am which meant everyone had an equal chance of getting a sun bed around the pool.We however used the sunbeds on the upper terrace with great views out to sea.The hotel also has wifi in all areas,infact my daughter managed to pick it up on the beach depending where she was sitting,we paid 20 euros for seven days unlimited use,a neccesity when you have a teenager with you.
All in all the hotel was very good and we would certainly stay there agian

Room Tip: pay for a sea view room its well worth it
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maza-d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear Maza-d. Many thanks for the review you have left. We are pleased that you found everything to your satisfaction, we very much look forward to accommodating you if you do return to Ibiza.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Clean, comfortable, good position, more suitable for families. Abby and Judith were wonderful with our grandsons who thoroughly enjoyed the daytime activities and loved the evening entertainment!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 267pat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear guest. Thank you for your review. We are really proud to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and to know youe grandchildren enjoyed with our entertainment staff. We will forward your comment onto our staff (specially for Abby and Judith).

We are looking forward to seeing you very soon!

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews