We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$183
Hotels.com$183
Priceline$141
Travelocity$183
ZenHotels.com
Hurb$189
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
34
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
4
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on site restaurant san antonio pans bungalow pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2022 via mobile

Our stay corresponded to our expectations. It’s a relaxing place, well managed and maintained. All clean, nicely decorated with taste. Extremely nice personnel. Breakfast at pool is a nice moment with good products, all a la carte. It may be interesting to propose a breakfast assortiment at a good price rather than choosing all a la carte which makes it more expensive. I tested yoga class in the garden, basic level adapted to all participants, nice start of the day. We ate in Essenza restaurant a couple of times, nice food, good quality, lovely personnel.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PetraM183
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VICTORIA DOSTATNIA, Marketing at Can Vistabella Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2022

Dear Petra,

The whole team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Can Vistabella. There is nothing more satisfying for us than happy guests.

We will take your suggestion about the menu prices onboard.

Kind Regards,
Can Vistabella Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022

I have just returned from a beautiful stay at Can Vistabella with my partner and we are already dying to go back.

We stayed in a Garden Suite which was absolutely perfect for us with all the amenities required. Daily housekeeping service was super and new coffee pods provided each day for the coffee machine was great. We didn't use the kitchenette much but if you had wanted to there is everything to put together a full meal (microwave, kettle, hob and pans etc).

Service around the pool during the day was fantastic and we could always get a drink or nibble when we wanted and nothing ever seemed too much trouble. We only ate at the on site restaurant on our final night and it did not disappoint. When requesting to understand the vegan options we were helped to alter a couple of the dishes on the menu to make them vegan and when they came out they were amazing. I had the gnocchi with a tomato sugo and it was so delicious!

I would say the location of the hotel is so nice, very secluded and out the way but it does mean you want to hire a car. It is so worth it. There is loads of parking and it means you can explore the whole island. We walked up from san antoni twice and it was quite a hike though doable if you want to have a few drinks with dinner elsewhere.

The most amazing thing about Can Vistabella though is the service. Zuzanna was so so helpful from even before we got there and everyone in the restaurant and housekeepers were lovely.

We cannot wait to return and experience the utter utter bliss again. I would go back tomorrow if I could.

Room tip: Hire a car - it is so so so worth it.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L8457JSzoeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VICTORIA DOSTATNIA, Marketing at Can Vistabella Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your beautiful words. There is nothing more satisfying for us than happy guests. Comments like yours, only motivate us to be better, so our guests can enjoy the best experience, we would like them to have. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion.

Kind Regards,
Can Vistabella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2022

Very nice and quite place near to Sant Antoni with beautiful pool and great restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
We stayed in a comfortable bungalow with own terrace which has perfect size for 2 adults and a small child (you can book it also for 4 adults with 2 adults sleeping on sofa bed).
The yoga in the morning was fantastic and if you like you can also book a massage.
Zuzana is managing the boutique resort perfectly and has the best recommendations all over the island. She enhanced our stay (thanks again for everything Zuzana)
We definitely come back!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Oliver R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VICTORIA DOSTATNIA, Marketing at Can Vistabella Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2022

Dear Oliver,

We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff and are pleased that you enjoyed the atmosphere. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,
Can Vistabella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

Can Vistabella Boutique Resort is a rare pearl and i had the chance to discover this resort already in 2020. Thanks to an amazing experience I returned back in June this year and I am planning to go back to celebrate my birthday there in November. The hotel has such a wonderful peaceful vibe the bungalows and suites are super cozy and the landscape and greenery and flora everywhere you go is beautiful. The whole staff is so attentive and ready to assist with anything you need to make your stay suoer enjoyable! I love having my breakfast at the pool its very 'zen'. Special thanks to Zuzana and Francesco they always make me fell very welcome. Also thank you Carlos for a great massage... I find it very cool to have a outdoor spa it changes from an indoor spa the cuisine is also a gem you feel the freshness and quality of local products its simply delicious. I definitely reccomend this resort and I cant wait to be back

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dolliciousparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VICTORIA DOSTATNIA, Marketing at Can Vistabella Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff and are pleased that you enjoyed the atmosphere. Comments like yours only motivate us to be better, so we can create the unique experience that we would like our guests to have.

We look forward to making your birthday special!

Kind Regards,
Can Vistabella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2021

The garden is beautiful, the bungalow is amazing, great location (5min drive from san antonio and 20-30 min drive from most spots on the island), very friendly host, nice quiet and hidden gem in Ibiza

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rwincoockie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VICTORIA DOSTATNIA, Marketing at Can Vistabella Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Dear Guest,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our place has matched with your expectations.

We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion.

Kind Regards,
Can Vistabella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews