We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Marbella”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Pedro de Alcantara, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julie B
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed in the Aqua apartments for a weekend to Celebrate a Special birthday The Apartments were very clean and well presented but unfortunately our Holiday was completely Spoilt by the fact that our apartment was accessed by someone whilst we were out and Three members of our party had all of their Money Stolen tried to contact the owners on their Emergency Number NO ANSWER!!!! Tried to contact the Police NO ANSWER!!!! Our Holiday was completely ruined and the security of guests staying at these Apartments is now at high risk!!!
Be very careful if staying at these Apartments.......... This has caused so much Upset with members of our group....The office was closed all weekend so we were unable to contact anyone......... This Weekend has cost everyone a lot of Money and will now be remembered for the wrong reasons

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Hello,
as I mention in the other review to your friend
We are sorry to hear that.
It’s true that we are not open on Sunday but we are always available on the phone. When you informed me on Monday at 7h30, i went directly to your apartment to help you and I went straight to police to make the report, I did not get any call on Sunday I am afraid.
We don’t know how this could happen, Aqua it’s in a safe neighborhood.
We always recommend the guests to lock the door and use the safe in the apartments.
CCTV will be installed in some days.
We hope that we can see you soon at Aqua Apartments Marbella.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay in Marbella”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice and clean apartments in Marbella. I had some doubts when I booked because the place had just opened but it was totally worth it. The place is very well located, walking distance to the beach and 10 minutes from Puerto Banus. Totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blanca C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Muchas gracias Blanca,
Como bien comenta los apartamentos son nuevos y muy amplios y el lugar es ideal para familias o grupos de amigos.
Espero que puedan volver pronto.

un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina...
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Muchas gracias por tu comentario Carolina.

Intentamos hacerlo lo mejor posible para que los clientes se sientan como en casa.
esperamos volver a verla pronto.

saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardosr...
Madrid
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing