We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family run”
Review of The Boliqueime Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Boliqueime Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Boliqueime B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2009

the hotel was quiet during my stay and i was travelling alone[viewing property].the family running the hotel could not do more to make me feel wellcome,iate every night at the hotel and the food was excellent.the small pool at the back of the hotel was big enough to swim in and to relax around.also at the rear of the hotel was the car park which had a locked gate and was very secure.if you are looking for a competively priced hotel with good food this place takes some beating.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank golfmanNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 109 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2009

So glad we found this place,terrific food,generous portions,friendly staff in
very pleasant surroundings.Good car parking space nearby.Give it a try you will not regret it.
M Moffatt -Messines

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MessinesPhilips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2009

We came for Suday Lunch to celebrate our friend's 50th wedding anniversary. My husband said it was the best meal he has had in Portugal. I do not eat red meat and when we booked they said they would cook chicken if I wanted it.

The restaurante is clean and homely and has a separate lounging area with a small internal court yard. The staff were very friendly, the service good and the food was wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oninho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2008

My partner and i went for a week's holiday and the hotel was fantastic. The staff were very accomadating to every need and the food was excellent. we can't wait to go back next year for another week away there.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank alfie2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2008

just changed hands and is a wonderful homely little inn with fantastic food served 7 days a week, great for golfing and the sun by the beach in the Algarve close to all the ammenities that can be offered.

great value for money and the hoteliers are welcoming and friendly

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Sey_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boliqueime
5.2 km away
PortoBay Falesia
PortoBay Falesia
#6 of 154 in Albufeira
2,427 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Sao Sebastiao De Boliqueime
0.5 km away
Boutique Boliqueime
Boutique Boliqueime
#10 of 11 in Boliqueime
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.4 km away
Albergaria Vila Lido
Albergaria Vila Lido
#1 of 3 in Praia da Rocha
97 reviews
0.0 km away
Quinta Matias
Quinta Matias
#8 of 11 in Boliqueime
11 reviews
0.0 km away
Quinta Vale das Flores
Quinta Vale das Flores
#2 of 4 in Boliqueime
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Boliqueime Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Boliqueime Inn

Address: Avenida Professor Dr. Anibal Cavaco Silva Nr. 32, Boliqueime 8100-077, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Boliqueime
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Boliqueime
Price Range: ₹ 2,978 - ₹ 5,890 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Boliqueime Inn is a quaint and traditional establishment located in a quiet village, yet just minutes away from Vilamoura, Albufiera and the Algrave's best golf courses. There are 11 ensuite rooms with air conditioning, a large lounge and bar with Sky TV, swimming pool, terraces, private parking, free wifi, and a restaurant offering the best in home-made cooking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your The Boliqueime Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Boliqueime Hotel Boliqueime
The Boliqueime Inn Portugal - Algarve

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing