We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
40
89
51
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
89
51
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered poolserviseshadowsandreceptionsea
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Great beach, coffee, food, staff. BUT, dirty and jetskis close to the swimmers. I took the phote of the diper thrown to the sand and ciggarets are all over the place. They would collect 10EUR for the umbrella, but claim that there are no cleaners??

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Milovan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Firstly when we arrived they just gave us the key of our villa ,and we had to find it ourselves(and this is a four star hotel i am talking about), our room was small with one little window(eventhough in their official website it is written that all of the villas have a balcony)the bathroom was terrible,old and rusty. The food was average,we had to eat almost the same things everyday,it was abvious that they chose the cheapest food to serve to their guests. The so called "all inclusive bar" was in a corner where you had to go get your own drinks in plastic cups,and on top of that the drinks were all mixed with water and sugar. We thought that their beach bar was included in the all inclusive offer, but we found out that it's not after we got there. The beach was clean but the maintenance of their beach beds and umbrellas was pretty bad. You could never even get near to the pool,it was always full of people,since it is very small to fit all of the guests of the resort.I would not recommend this resort to anyone,considering how expensive it is and how little they offer you for the price you pay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vesa2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

hotel je zadovoljio moja ocekivanja. Sobe su uredne i ciste, sobarica je jako ljubazna i na usluzi. Hrana je bila ukusna i fino spremljena fino, samo za moj ukus je trebala biti raznovrsnija. Dosta voca je bilo. Bazen je ok, prostran i moze se plivati. Na plazi su obezbjedjene lezaljke koje se rezervisu na recepciji.
Sitne korekcije po meni su potrebne u ljubaznosti osoblja u restoranu jer su nezainteresovani i ceka se za postavljanje stola.
Sve u svemu hotel za preporuku.
The hotel was pleased with my expectations. The rooms are neat and clean, the maid is very kind and at the service. The food was delicious and fine and fine, only for my taste it was supposed to be more diversified. There was a lot of fruit. The swimming pool is ok, spacious and it can be swim. On the beach there are secured lounges reserved at the reception.

Small corrections to me are needed in the kindness of the staff in the restaurant because they are uninteresting and are waiting for the setting up of the table.

All in all, the recommendation hotel

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dusan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We were 2 family for holiday, we stays 5 night.
I'm going to write for drinks, drinks is terrible imagine to drink beer you have fill in Plastic cups, and another drinks it was not good.
We booked in villa, villa in was not bad.
For 5 star is Only Servise ( waiter )
Food it was very delicious

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Arjanismajli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

I've been there for 4 nights, service AI, and was surprised for good. There is very nice view to the sea, different types of food during three meals, drinks all the time etc. Staff was very communicative and speaks several languages and ready to assist at all times. Rooms were very clean and nice. If you use bungalows very good shadows from trees. Facilities include outdoor pool, covered pool, spa, sauna, massage service etc. During night lokal music band with international music. Dance dance.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mhetemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews