We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Love(Sutomore)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Markovic Sutomore(Sutomore)(Great Value!)
US$ 45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pension Bonaca(Sutomore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Villa Mare Mar(Sutomore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Akapulco(Sutomore)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
34
37
16
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
37
16
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelpool areabuffet restaurantsea viewnice sizeamazing viewsrooms are spaciousbreakfast and dinnersatoguestsbeachshore
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

This is the best hotel from Sutomore to Ulcinj, Montenegro. Great food, rooms and staff. My best recomandations. Great prices. Hotel beach and pool area. Free parking. Exellence hospitality. Great for Events. 2 min from train station and 10 min from Bar harbour.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Balsa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Nice looking hotel with an amazing view. Professional staff, check in was fast and smooth and there is a good breakfast in the offer. Would recommend for both solo travelers or families. Will definitely come again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Veljko V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

It was our first time in this hotel, hotel was clean, staff was ok, but the number of staff was not enough to answer all needs of guests in a high quality manner. There is definitelly room for improvement, especially off-season

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Igor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

I was annoyed from the arrival. They chose the room for us without giving the choice to pay for a sea-view room. During my check-in, the receptionist took more than 3 minutes to discuss with another guest, interrupting without any apologies. Next day I was complaining to the manager about the room and receptionist behavior, it seemed understanding, telling me that will check but no feedback. None.

- very nice garden
- big parking
- they were not replacing the sheets every day or every other day. During 7 nights stay they replaced it only once
- our room was cleaned only once in 7 nights
- Breakfast was the same all days
- The lunch is not so good, no variety, food not so tasty
- Good Wi-Fi signal just in the lobby
- one big and one small elevator, both really slow
- There was an advertisement in the lobby about 10th floor Cocktail Bar but was close all the time during our stay. When we asked, there was no explanation given, "it's close"
- I had to call the reception at 11.30pm to tell them that the music is too loud on the floor (you can hear the music through the door close) and I got just an OK on the phone and immediately hang-up. However she stopped the music almost immediately
- apparently people care only about money, most of them anyway
- you can sleep with the balcony door open only between 01.30am and 05.00am. You have either loud noise from people or the driveway next to hotel

Room Tip: I think that east facing rooms are the best
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Catalin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

The best hotel in Sutomore. Absolute worth of 4****.
Beautiful rooms, nice view, very clean and comfort. Close to beach and main walking zone.
Very special praise to mrs menager for her kindness and will to satisfy guests.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikolina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews