We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Azienda Agriturismo Vendicari Tenuta Arangio
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Noto
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel La Rosa dei Venti(Portopalo di Capo Passero)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
56
30
7
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
30
7
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscycling tourone nightswimming poolagriturismogardenbreakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We spent 4 wonderful days in this place, with persons very kind, and very good and tipic food. The place is very near to the seaside and to some very beautiful small villages. Personnel very kind. Simple perfect I have to say.
For sure I'll try to come next year.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Francesco m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

We are just a couples of hours away to finish our stay in this hotel and we haven't stop thinking how happy we are having found this place it is just perfect for us and the kids love it so much .. the food is amazing all homemade and all the personal that works here were above and beyond to make us feel happy and special thanks for Conceta., Gianni., Omar and Roberta for all the excellent work you had done.! We will come back for sure ...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mariakopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We were booked in here for one night of a cycling tour. We had taken a while to find it so did not have time to sample the pool which looked very inviting. Our accommodation was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was adequate but in need of a bit of an upgrade. We dined altogether in the agriturismo and the choice was meat or fish. The meal was fairly simple but well cooked and served with local wine. The service was friendly. Breakfast was served on the terrace and was good. Lovely home made jam. I think it would be a nice place to spend a week as it is close to Marzamemi and within easy reach of Noto and Siracusa.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnes J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

This hotel is a former winery which has been converted into a hotel. It was booked for us by our cycling tour company. It is a short distance from the port town Marzemimi in Sicily. As is often the case in Italy, the appearance of the hotel from outside was ordinary. However, it was very nicely renovated inside and very comfortable. It has a large swimming pool and an outdoor eating area where we dined and had breakfast. A set meal was provided in the evening and the breakfast was plentiful and varied. The staff were incredibly polite and helpful throughout our stay. I would happily have stayed there for several days!

Room Tip: All the rooms are quiet as it is located outside the town.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jilly171152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

First night stay during a walking holiday in Sicily. Homely, authentic, warm and friendly. Nice evening meal and a good breakfast to round things off before we were on our way. Surrounding area good for easy walks along the coastline and the marshes.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank 54Nic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews