We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
227
199
99
35
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
199
99
35
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saga tour nice balcony modern hotel stayed one night the hotel staff three nights recommend this hotel hard boiled eggs walking distance excellent stay swimming pool is comfortable bed wi fi place to stay clean rooms yogurt good size
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel was lovely. Rooms large, bed very comfortable. We had a room overlooking the swimming pool which was lovely. Great balcony to sit on and enjoy the Sun. Breakfast buffet very good. Staff lovely especially on reception. Only down side was hill to walk up to get to middle of Noto but was worth the walk when you got there ( 12 mins ). We had a lovely few days away.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank robert h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Hotel on the outskirts of Noto, about a 15/20 walk away.
Modern style.
Spacious Reception area with adjoining Bar.
Check in was smooth and room well signposted.
Room itself was clean, shower with toiletries, spacious room, with a controllable AC, limited TV channels, nice balcony with table and two chairs.
Dinner service was chaotic.
Breakfast buffer was very comprehensive with attentive waiters.
Nice outdoor pool.
Check out was OK.
Small car park.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This hotel is situated on the outskirts of Noto centre but with a 20 minutes walk one can go the cathedral of Noto. Closeby is a supermarket, within a walking distance. The rooms are very spacious, clean and all with a balcony where one can sit and have a drink. The pool is beautiful, we used it twice. The rooms are equipped with a minibar, and nice shower rooms. The beds are sooo comfortable. Another plus, is the delicious buffet breakfast, with lots of sicilian pastries. There is parking right in front of the hotel. It's extremely recommendable. We were a group of 19 people, my extended family and they were all of the same opinion. Its environment is very quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Don't get me wrong. I think we paid for a 3 star hotel and that's what we got.
But the furniture, the lack of a minibar, the bathroom fittings etc etc.........
3 stars ok but sorry can't say it is a 4 star location even though it is pretty new which seems to be a rarity in Sicily

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rusty1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

The hotel itself is nice, but could be anywhere in the world: there is nothing 'Italian' in it.

Positives: spacious, clean, and nice rooms. Nice staff at the reception.

Negatives: I would mention the restaurnt here. The food was quite featureless: no spices (not so much taste), no local specialities. The waiters could be characterised somewhere between neutral and unfriendly. There was a scent of snobbery in their attitude (however they have no reason for it: it is a medium class restaurant).

Nevertheless, the hotel can be a good choice if you would like to spend some time in Noto.

Room Tip: Have dinner in the town (not in the restaurant of the hotel).
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BalazsD14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews