We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous brand new apartment”
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Confortable and relaxing bath Entry
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bedroom
Confortable and relaxing bath
Entry
Bedroom
Bedroom
Confortable bed
Kitchen and living room
Typical Italian balcony
Modern and fully equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Private Roof top Terrace
Roof top terrace with sunbed
Entry
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Monopoli, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Chris Y
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous brand new apartment ”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed for 3 nights at Dimora Madina and words cannot describe how magical and perfect it was! Such a gorgeous apartment - all brand new and state of the art, interior designed. If only our home in London was as beautiful as this!!! It is a truly very special place right in the heart and centre of Monopoli. Myself and my husband were celebrating our wedding anniversary here and it certainly lived up to all expectations. Spread over four floors, it really is one of the best and most lovely properties we've ever stayed in. Beautiful. Thanks Faustine and Sandrine - we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for you wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at Dimora Madina. We are delighted to hear that you really appreciate the house and your stay in Monopoli.
It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards Faustine & Sandrine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosch59
Carpi, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Sono davvero felice del suo commento così positivo, dimostra che la gente percepisce quando il lavo è fatto con il cuore! Cerchiamo sempre di fare tutto il possibile per soddisfare appieno le vostre esigenze e aspettative.
Spero vivamente di potervi aspirate nuovamente. Faustine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mickacolm...
Colmar, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Bonjour Mickael et Alexandre, c'est avec un très grand plaisir que nous lisons votre magnifique commentaire concernant votre séjour! Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un commentaire si complet et si gentil. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Faustine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing