We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming accommodation in a perfect location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Monopoli, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
OlgaR1969
1 review
“Charming accommodation in a perfect location right in the old city of Monopoli”
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Daniela's apartment is well-maintained, beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean and equipped with all the needed kitchen stuff. It is comfortably located in a quiet street just a couple of steps away from the best restaurants. Daniela was very helpful and sent us recommendations on where to eat with very precise descriptions. She let us check in later than planned without charging extra. She was always fast to respond to any question. Her grammatically correct English is a huge plus when it comes to suggestions and recommendations. I would strongly recommend to choose Daniela's place. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay with her.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
2 reviews
“Perfect Monopoli accommodation”
Reviewed 17 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Staying at Daniela's apartment was a fantastic experience. My boyfriend and I had a few issues with train/flight delays when we arrived and when we left, and she was extremely understanding and accommodating to our needs (even when we arrived much later than expected). She was also very fast to respond to all of our messages.
The apartment itself was exactly as described. Very comfortable, and impressively clean! The location is great -- right in Monopoli's old town, with easy access to the most beautiful parts of the city (and harbor), as well as many fantastic restaurants. If you are visiting Monopoli, then I highly recommend staying at Daniela's :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rini W
1 review
“Beautiful stone house”
Reviewed 2 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We loved our stay in Daniela’s beautiful stone house.The location is perfect, everything is practically on the doorstep. The house is fully equipped and full of atmosphere. Daniela is very communicative and friendly. We highly recommend Daniela’s house for all visitors who wish to have the fullest experience in Monopoli.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry B
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful opportunity to stay at the heart of this charming town.”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We had a lovely stay at Daniela's stylish apartment. Daniela provided a warm and helpful welcome upon our arrival. This authentic home is situated slap bang in the old town and all of the amenities and sights are little more than a few hops away. It would be difficult to imagine better access to Monopoli whilst staying elsewhere.
The property is presented exactly as described in synopsis and is secure and spotlessly clean. We can only highly recommend this holiday let.
Thank you Daniela, it was a pleasure to meet you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grandview...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
439 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 253 helpful votes
“Wish we stayed longer”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

From the initial inquiry to the day we left Daniela was always prompt in responding to my many many questions and providing local knowledge. Her apt is gorgeous, unique and as described. Everything is walkable - beach, sights, restaurants and shops. Monopli itself is stunning. We only stayed 3 days wish we had 7. Peter and I wish you continued success Daniela and again, thankyou for sharing your apt with us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
My pleasure, Diane! Thanks for your kind words. I hope to host you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing