We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
113
70
17
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
70
17
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelthe hotel offersremote locationnice swimming poolresidential areagreat choicehotel restaurantclose to the airportroom was spaciousno problemhelpful staffshort staypizzeriaeurosromeenglish
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We are very happy to stay at the Ashley and with your hospitality. At this hotel you feel like an important guest. Thank you for professional service. We highly appreciate all. Excellent housekeeping work.
Krzysztof Strojecki

Room Tip: Bez widoku na morze, jedynie z ogólnie dostępnego tarasu na ostatnim piętrze, gdzie znajdują się apartamenty, siłownia i leżaki
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank krzysztofs193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the excellent feedback.
It is a pleasure to know that your experience at Hotel Ashley left you a great memory.
We feel lucky to have nice clients like you who give us these fantastic opinions.
Once again thanks for the nice words you have spent on the staff and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Cordially

Alfino Cullurà
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Accommodations were above average. The food excellent and the service was exemplary! Daniel and the young Lady at the desk were especially gracious. Both are a credit to your establishment.
Rooms were clean and spacious by European standards. Staff were there to please. Overall a very positive experience

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the excellent feedback.
It is a pleasure to know that your experience at Hotel Ashley left you a great memory.
We feel lucky to have nice clients like you who give us these fantastic opinions.
Once again thanks for the nice words you have spent on the staff and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Cordially

Alfino Cullurà
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

After visiting family in San Giovanni in Fiore, this was a nice one night stay before our early flight to Rome the next morning. The next time I'm down there, I will try to get to the hotel earlier so I can take advantage of its amenities including the pool and/or beach. We had great service, a welcome prosecco, delish dinner on the patio and a very comfortable sleep. Transport to the aiport was quick and efficient.

Room Tip: We had a standard triple room and it was spacious (and very cool in the high heat).
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanna_Schipani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for writing this positive comment about your stay at our luxurious hotel.
We are very pleased to know that the services provided have been appreciated.
We work hard for our guests to have all the best conditions for a relaxing stay with good food.
Thank you again and I hope to see you again as soon as possible for a new romantic experience.

Yours sincerely

Alfino Cullurà
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Simply a beautiful hotel with great amenities such as on-premise dining with delicious food, free shuttle service to/from the airport/train station, full bar, spacious and well furnished rooms, pool, and beach. The best part about this hotel is the staff. Gracious and accommodating, they will do their very best to look to your every need!

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the excellent feedback.
It is a pleasure to know that your experience at Hotel Ashley left you a great memory.
We feel lucky to have nice clients like you who give us these fantastic opinions.
Once again thanks for the nice words you have spent on the staff and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Cordially

Alfino Cullurà
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Stayed at hotel for 2 nights in July on business. Friendly welcome. My room was spacious and well appointed with a nice balcony overlooking the courtyard and swimming pool. Pristine swimming pool is well maintained. Breakfast was standard European fare but was fine. The supper menu is really good though. The supper choices are all reasonably priced for a hotel restaurant and everything I tried was delicious.
Only problem with the hotel is it's remote location. Nothing around other than a pizzeria and convenience store as neighbors. Not really a hotel issue though so they don't lose any marks for this. A car is definitely a must even for a short stay. Definitely the perfect hotel for a wind surfing / kite surfing holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank montmurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfino C, Direttore at Hotel Ashley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for sending your comment on the recent stay in our prestigious hotel.
We are very happy to know that the hotel amenities have been appreciated, thank you for having noted the goodness of our cuisine curated by our young chef.
We hope to see you soon in the near future for a new and unforgettable experience.

Best regards

Alfino Cullurà
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews