We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was fun!”
Review of One Hour Left

One Hour Left
Ranked #1 of 4 things to do in Ottobrunn
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Had a good time here as a team of 2. The place as others have said is a bit challenging to find but with a mobile phone and any map app you'll be fine. You should leave a good 45mins-50mins to get here from the centre of Munich.

As we've been to a number of puzzle rooms before this one did not disappoint but some of the puzzles in the room were a bit more time consuming (I wont spoil it for the next players :p) we found, so be prepared!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank delmontebanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (705)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Filter

7 - 11 of 705 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2016

I went with my three sons of 13,12 and 8. The place was very comfortable and they taken care of the smallest detail. The guidance through the game was perfect, the "guide" was very professional and friendly and anticipated our thoughts several times :-) The kids thought it was the best exit the room game they have done (for the two eldest this was the 4th game they played. We are already looking forward for psychosis/hypnosis. Thanks!!!!!!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank KetiAMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

It was really cool. It was one of the best things i did in munich. It is one of the best sights in munich.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank ImNyuu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Went there with four colleagues. Awesome game that requires cooperation from at least two persons, but being five people was not boring either. All of us were entertained and were busy solving riddles the entire time. We completed the game with no hints with 18 minutes left. Apparently only 2% manage to complete the room with no hints, so the experience was very rewarding.

We were promised snacks and drinks, the only thing we got was candy and coke, so if you expect beer, you'll be disappointed.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Watnegutten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

i hope if i can do it again and again
it was one of the best day i spent in munich .. i relly recomend every one for it ..

qatar

Date of experience: October 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank noor126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed One Hour Left also viewed

Munich, Upper Bavaria
Taufkirchen, Upper Bavaria
 
Munich, Upper Bavaria
Ottobrunn, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to One Hour Left? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing