We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Campanile Caen Est - Mondeville
Nearby Hotels
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 44
US$ 41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bhotel de Caen(Mondeville)
US$ 42
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$ 57
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 88
US$ 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 127
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Caen Herouville Savary(Herouville-Saint-Clair)
US$ 106
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 97
US$ 85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
10
27
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
27
7
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We much enjoyed our brief stay here. The rooms were fresh, bright, clean and comfortable. There was an excellent breakfast choice and the food was good. Staff were helpful and efficient both at check-in and in the morning

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent M, Gérant at Campanile Caen Est - Mondeville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We are delighted that you had a good stay at our property. I will share your compliments with my team.
Looking forward to seeing you again,
Regards,
Laurent M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here while visiting Juno Beach. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. The staff have great english skill which is helpful to those who can't speak french. The location to the Normandy Beaches is only 20 kilometres.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cnote1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent M, Directeur général at Campanile Caen Est - Mondeville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear valued customer,
We have noted your comment and we thank you for that.
I will share those compliments with my teams.
We are continuously seeking to improve the standards of our hotel.
We look forward to meeting with you very soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent M, Gérant at Campanile Caen Est - Mondeville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent M, Gérant at Campanile Caen Est - Mondeville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews