We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
6
26
20
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
26
20
10
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

There are a nice dining room and a lobby. Rooms are a bit old but clean and big. You can find a coffee machine in the room and also breakfast is nice. I would recommend a stay in this hotel yet I think that the price for one night is too high for what they offer.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anjakorenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

One of the worse hotels I’ve been to. Old, crappy toilets, don’t change bed sheets and have no respect for guests. Constant events that will force you to have breakfast outside, specially bad with crappy weather. Particularly one lady in reception who is very rude, does not know how to be polite at all. Would not recommend at all!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank LudyY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed just one night but happy with what we got and saw. A basic room but a comfy enough bed, clean, tidy & warm. The evening meal in their restaurant was surprisingly good and the breakfast spread was lovely too.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank AngMul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on our Berlin Copenhagen cycle tour and it was fine, I would rate it as the equivalent of a good UK 3 star hotel. We were warmly welcomed in the very pleasant rebuilt reception / breakfast area. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. The only issue was the in-room coffee maker didn't work. Breakfast had a plentiful buffet.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Janice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

At THE moment THE are newly building part of THE hotel and restaurant , but iT gives you an very early waking moment during weekdays,
Breakfast is good but further is at this moment THE name hotel not an good name for iT , because it is more a building site

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews